Where the Hell is Matt? Hoax Revealed!!!

VIBGYOR

<object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" width="400" height="264" ><param name="flashvars" value="webhost=fora.tv&clipid=8674&cliptype=clip" /><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always" /><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" /><param name="movie" value="http://fora.tv/embedded_player" /><embed flashvars="webhost=fora.tv&clipid=8674&cliptype=clip" src="http://fora.tv/embedded_player" width="400" height="264" allowScriptAccess="always" allowFullScreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"></embed></object>

I like the video even though it was a hoax - something harmless and seeminly fun unless they made a fortune out of it intentionally!

But it was an electronic feat to make it so lifelike! How many of us know the places he supposedly visited - excluding Singapore?

This presentation was such a weak attempt at gaining viewer symphathy over false net allegations

Looks like he's run out of things to say about his video

I like the video even though it was a hoax - something harmless and seeminly fun unless they made a fortune out of it intentionally!

But it was an electronic feat to make it so lifelike! How many of us know the places he supposedly visited - excluding Singapore?

You aren't very bright are you?

:rolleyes:

Most people think this character who calls himself "Leongsam" is real too so what's the big deal?!:rolleyes:

Nice.. That is why i say Ang mor, The Real first world individual are innovative, they dun listen to rules and follow blindly, they think independently.

And one more to add, they are honest and truthful. They dun hide here and there and spin their words unnecessary and let everyone feel good.

Nice.. That is why i say Ang mor, The Real first world individual are innovative, they dun listen to rules and follow blindly, they think independently.

Ang moh tua kee mentality, what a sinkie behaviour.