• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

some folks think that SDP, SDA and RP are trying to trick PM Lee into be-election...

brocoli

read what happen in PE

TCB qualifies as a chairman of a company with $100 Mil issued capital. If he doesn't make it, it would be based on qualitative factors. TJS doesn't meet this criteria.
My guess is that he's doing this so that it would be more difficult for TCB to be not eligible.

I think so.
By joining in, TJS is splitting the Tans into two.. TT&TCB (normal clause) and TKL&TJS (special clause).
Probably only the former will get the certs, unless the committee wants to open the floodgates.

these are the same folks who say that Tan Kin Lian and Tan Jee Say are trying to increase the chance of at least one of them getting a COE,,, when they all got the COE, did they throw in the tower??

all these polticians are delusional egoistic idiots...

they really overestimate the intelligence and altruism of SDP, SDA and RP and underestimate their egomania...

Don't be naive, this is divide and conquer without PAP lifting a finger

Re: some folks think that SDP, SDA and RP are trying to trick PM Lee into be-election

read what happen in PE

these are the same folks who say that Tan Kin Lian and Tan Jee Say are trying to increase the chance of at least one of them getting a COE,,, when they all got the COE, did they throw in the tower??

all these polticians are delusional egoistic idiots...

they really overestimate the intelligence and altruism of SDP, SDA and RP and underestimate their egomania...

Don't be naive, this is divide and conquer without PAP lifting a finger
Brother BorColi,you are right,I do not under what are these politicians doing?perhaps their IQ are lower than mine,but WP do have very high IQ,EQ people like Chen SM and NSF like Tony & his wife,cheers

Re: some folks think that SDP, SDA and RP are trying to trick PM Lee into be-election

Oops, I was wrong. Paiseh.

May be true you know, who knows SDP, SDA and RP all pakat with WP to trick Pinky, when comes to nomination time, only WP contest and LTK say "gotcha".

Also may be after they manage to break their abacus,they find that the chances very slim,might even lose the deposit,so they withdraw,every thing possible,one thing for sure,PM Lee,a cambridge mathmatican who calculates with super computer, very scare to lose,so he delay,another strategic mistake I think he has to pay a price in 2013.Sad,God bless,cheers

no tricks lah! pinky don't call for an election.

people will call him ah gua!

Also may be after they manage to break their abacus,they find that the chances very slim,might even lose the deposit,so they withdraw,every thing possible,one thing for sure,PM Lee,a cambridge mathmatican who calculates with super computer, very scare to lose,so he delay,another strategic mistake I think he has to pay a price in 2013.Sad,God bless,cheers

Certain things you cannot use a supercomputer to compute. You need the advice of a soothsayer, like our in house soothsayer, bro Zhihau.

our dear sumiko tan is the genius...

1. LHL may be elated to think that it is going to be a 4CF fight at PE BE...PAP vs WP vs SDP vs RP. LHL wld think that his prayer has been answered and wld lower his guard ..sure PAP win..and go in for the by-election sooner rather than later.

2. Now will WP be more willing to discuss with SDP and RP on election trade-offs for the BE and also for the next GE in order to avoid 4CF?

3. SDP and RP come out of this riding high on magnanimity, giving in to Opposition Unity for the sake of SG and Singaporeans and also getting concessions from WP for the next GE allocation.

4. Is there a possiblity that LHL will be complacent now and PE BE will be called in Mar 2013?

5. To PAP's shock on Nomination Day..contest between PAP and WP only...SDP and RP stating that they are not contesting PE BE for the sake of Opposition Unity and are backing WP? Shocker for LHL and LHL looks silly again?

So this RP and SDP throwing in their hats now may be a master stroke to tie LHL's hands...the ball is in LHL's court now.

Is 4CF real or just a bait? LHL wld look doubly silly to still not dare call for a PE BE despite this "declared" 4CF contest. He will not be able to face anyone if he chickens out from this 4CF BE..so the main loser maybe LHL...Dont call BE despite 4CF, LHL sure die. Call BE in 2013, can fall into RP, SDP trap and PAP suffers humiliating defeat at the hands of WP also no face..

So shd LHL quickly call for BE soon ?

Well done, SDP, RP and WP.

I look forward to PE BE Nomination Day to see how this BE turns out.

I am convinced that even many PAP supporters are secretly cheering for an Opposition win at PE BE

http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-...ad.php?138797-Is-This-A-SDP-RP-Master-Stroke&

Certain things you cannot use a supercomputer to compute. You need the advice of a soothsayer, like our in house soothsayer, bro Zhihau.

bro,
me still can't predict the group 1 prize of any TOTO draws thus far :(:(:(

our dear sumiko tan is the genius...

let's see whether your belief that it will be at least a 4CF at PE BE turns our right .

I expect Nomination Day for PE BE will prove you wrong

I think on BE, VW who atm is the most promising will be shunted one side and ass to mouth politics will take over.

hope everyone brings enuf toilet paper to clear up the shit once its all over.

till then pinky power all the way

let's see whether your belief that it will be at least a 4CF at PE BE turns our right .

he is right leh

unless ...unless
vw suddenly up lorry...............
haha

Oei Sumiko,

it will be at least a 3CF... i THINK SDA and RP AND bEN Pwee may drop out because they scare lost deposit... not because of any Opp Unity...

SDP and WP will definitely contest...
but talk is free
you want to wager?? loser stop posting for 3 month after nomination... this include the campaigning period...

or better yet, you suspend your column for for 3 month after nomination day...

sumiko-tan-cyber.jpg

dun say i bully you ok?...

DL does not scare to lost deposit .

btw posting people' s pic
not good leh

DL does not scare to lost deposit .

btw posting people' s pic
not good leh
Brother MP,do not be afraid,the day when PAPs report to the Lord of hHell is coming soon,akan datan
God bless you,Brother .
南无阿弥陀佛
南無觀世音菩薩
南無妙法莲华经.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QfxkFMKVAz8?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

A spiritual shift is occurring. Many people around the world have found themselves on the verge of something vast, and their experiences can't be explained. ...
http://thefederationoflight.ning.com...sg_share_video