• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

china street prostitutes at singapore geylang lor 8,10,12 (Part 1)

My friends & mi did woo some Chengdu & Chongqing pretty graduates
but their behaviour is the same as our snobbish sg girls :mad:

Maybe graduates got higher aspirations? I can't believe any girl can be as snobbish as the Sporean female. They have been spoilt by the parents & maids, and Spore laws favoring them :rolleyes:

So maybe nothing to do with being from Chengdu or Chongqing but more with education.

Theres a town where Hongkies & Sporeans keep their mistresses. Isn't it in Chengdu?

annexa

Re: NiteLife in Malaysia & Singapore (by Rob Benter)

SFQ6606C let off at least 3 girls. Hahaha

Heart Break Kid

Maybe graduates got higher aspirations? I can't believe any girl can be as snobbish as the Sporean female. They have been spoilt by the parents & maids, and Spore laws favoring them :rolleyes:

So maybe nothing to do with being from Chengdu or Chongqing but more with education.

Theres a town where Hongkies & Sporeans keep their mistresses. Isn't it in Chengdu?

I know most is Shenzhen.

dear friends,

how much is the rate for geylang chicken? any brother care to share ... thanks!

$100 one shoot for 30 mins

Everywhere the same lah, bro. :smile:

Ya ..pretty girls are arrogant ones. In KTV industry also the same :biggrin:

Rakyat

Bar Top Dnacer in Singapore

<param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EoKwKnnmJbU&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EoKwKnnmJbU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

DannyBoyBoy

Foreign Prostitutes in Singapore

Sri Lankan group or groups operating their prostitution vice in one of the neighbourhood at Geylang in Singapore.
Some effects have been applied to protect the identities of the residents.

The foreign pimps and street prostitutes are affecting the lives of the community as women and families are unable to access streets without their harassments or intimidation. Singapore has been internationally known for her secure and safe environment...however, this is not always true as in this case.

Some of these females have to stand along the streets days and nights soliciting openly while the pimps and lookouts watching over them. Regardless of the johns' ages, races, nationalities or health conditions, these females have to provide them sexual services.

Thanks to johntv.com for the inspiration.
<param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/acCCPcszXSU&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/acCCPcszXSU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Satan

Re: singapore geylang prostitutes lor 8,10,12 (Part 2)

Geylang is a piece of untouched / unpolished gem in Singapore.

It's full of activity, full of life, full of vitality. This is one of the very few places where you still can feel the pulse of what a bustling city should have.

We want it to be left alone. We want it to be left as it is.

If the URA were to come in to mess it up like the way they did to Ngau Chei Shui (Kreta Ayer), Bugis Street... I think you might as well close down the Tourist Board.

One thing good in Singapore besides the food is Geylang. It is a relieve for bachelors as well as married men who are sick of their wives to go and have fun. If a person does not have the courage, technique nor charm to tackle chicks, no worries. There is always Geylang. Singapore will definetely be a very boring place if the gahmen closes down Geylang. :cool: