• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangala worker charged for underaged sex - ACQUITTED

Thick Face Black Heart

And here we have a school principle who was DECEIVED by a pimp getting 9 weeks jail.

And 55 others people who were also DECEIVED by the pimp getting dragged their asses to court, their families and wives dragged out in the media spotlight, suffered loss of career, suffer jail sentences.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1244572/1/.html

SINGAPORE: A 29-year-old cleaner, accused of having paid sex with an underage girl, was granted a discharge amounting to an acquittal on Wednesday.

Md Salauddin Md Dudu Mia, a Bangladeshi national, had allegedly paid the girl S$10 for sex.

The girl, now 15, cannot be named to protect her identity.

In his verdict, District Judge Low Wee Ping noted that the charge did not specify the exact date, time or place, although these details were required.

The court heard the offence allegedly took place on an evening in July this year, at a staircase landing of an unknown block in the vicinity of Hougang Avenue 4.

The judge added that the girl's testimony was vague and not corroborated by other witnesses.

He also said Salauddin had gone through a worrying process - legally and judicially.

Salauddin was charged in court on 1 August 2012 with six other cleaners for having paid sex with the girl.

The six have been convicted and are serving jail sentences between 10 and 17 months.

Salauddin had remained in remand till today.

Even as his trial started on December 19, Salauddin was not represented by a defence counsel as he could not afford to engage a lawyer.

Salauddin appeared overwhelmed at the acquittal, and thanked the judge in tears as his handcuffs were removed.

- CNA/de

So what do you think his appropriate sentence should be ..Mr TFBH ?..:cool:

The underage pros case has a lot of evidence on mobile phone, hotel booking, and even CCTV footage.

This Blangah case quite weak. No hard evidence, only got victim statement, and can't even nail down the dates and timing. The question should be why the public prosecutor decide to prosecute on such weak grounds, and how the other judge convict the other fellows? Scary that our legal system is so horribly managed.

Mr Salauddin has been given a wonderful Christmas present.

The year closes on a high for some, but perhaps a low for others.

The issue here is the relative vulnerability of the two gals in question.

$10 underaged girls have been available to transient/migrant workers for decades, but the scums have not eradicated the problem. It is pathetic. These gals are as young as 13 or 14 which makes it all the more repulsive and disgusting.

The so-called "victim" in the high profile case was 17 years old, she had served hundreds of middle net worth clients and is clearly not a vulnerable leaf that was forced into the deed. Yet her clients had their careers destroyed, families dragged out into the media spotlight, wives got to put up a brave face, children don't dare to tell others who their parents are, etc.

You expect a 13 year old girl to be able to recall exact times and dates when she has been shafted by Bangladeshi workers perhaps multiple times without a condom. Her statutory rapists go scot free because there is no CCTV footage, no hotel log books, and the poor girl cannot remember as she has been mentally scarred. Its fucking pathetic and disgusting.

A good avenue for TS is to write to the ST forum then..have you done yet ?..

Judge said "The judge added that the girl's testimony was vague and not corroborated by other witnesses."

Alamak, must have witnesses watching the sexual act? This is ridiculous. Was there no DNA testing or a doctor's examination done? A child of that age knows what is expected of her to get a conviction? The prosecutor must be a useless person for being unable to win the case.

Judge said "The judge added that the girl's testimony was vague and not corroborated by other witnesses."

Alamak, must have witnesses watching the sexual act? This is ridiculous. Was there no DNA testing or a doctor's examination done? A child of that age knows what is expected of her to get a conviction? The prosecutor must be a useless person for being unable to win the case.

So much for protecting minors from sexual deviants. Its either the failure of the prosecution or the failure of society to identify the crime early and get police attention on the case before the evidence trail runs cold. Either way its fucking pathetic.

She kept pestering me for sex

January 3, 2013 - 10:58pm

By: Shaffiq Alkhatib

SQBANGLA.jpg

TNP PHOTO: REBECCA MAI

He cried tears of joy in court last month, after he was cleared of having sex with an underage prostitute.

Mr Md Salauddin Md Dudu Mia, 29, said the girl, who is now 15 years old, was the one who pestered him to have paid sex with her.

He said in Bengali: “She approached me about 15 to 20 times in all, offering sexual services for between $5 and $20. I told her I was not interested and I had no money. But still she persisted.”

He is now on a special pass which means he cannot work.

He is hoping to get another work permit and fears he may be sent back home to Bangladesh if he does not get it.

Some paid premium prices for underaged sex and got a jail sentence? What's wrong with our laws? :confused::eek:

Is not about the money paid, is about evidence and statements!

BTW how? You still tulan SCB?

The girl is underaged leh what fucking evidence are you talking about?

I'm tulan with SCB in this life and the next! :oIo:

Is not about the money paid, is about evidence and statements!

BTW how? You still tulan SCB?