Just arrived in Jakarta. Actually forgot today is the end of the world, if remembered should have stayed at home. Could anyone here advise me what time is the end coming? Jakarta time please.
Waaaaaa impressive, you're so informative. Thanks bro. Where I am now looking out into the sea is pretty scarry, dark storm on the way.Mayan calendar ends on December 21 2012 which is interpreted by some as the end of the world. By the way, the end of the world will be at 12 12 21 18:10 PM by Singapore time. On the other hand NASA takes time to explain that there is no rouge planet, asteroid, sun flare, etc. in sight to destroy the earth. In fact, Dec. 21, 2012 did not mean the end of the world for Mayans, it was an important date. End of calendar cycle but not the end of the world. official countdown clock http://www.december212012.com/CDC.htm
Onz bro. Merry Christmas to you bro.End of the world time donno lah, but tiger time at 5pm sinkie time meaning 4pm jakarta time?
Just arrived in Jakarta. Actually forgot today is the end of the world, if remembered should have stayed at home. Could anyone here advise me what time is the end coming? Jakarta time please.
Bro I played 3 times aleadyworld will end when this song ends.
Bro I played 3 times aleady
Wrong mantra or chorus. Change CD (not rubber hor) :phahaa ...nothing happened? Wait let me look at my Mayan song book again.
Wrong mantra or chorus. Change CD (not rubber hor) :pto:
hahaa ...nothing happened? Wait let me look at my Mayan song book again.
bro esok hidup you belanja makan ?
only if end of the world then i belanjar makan....if hidup i buy drinks only.
lu mati gua belanja makan , gua hidup lu belanja minum ? apa macam ?
Wait let me look at my Mayan song book again.
Hi nirvarg, nothing happened leh, I waited one second before and then after until now nothing happenMayan calendar ends on December 21 2012 which is interpreted by some as the end of the world. By the way, the end of the world will be at 12 12 21 18:10 PM by Singapore time. On the other hand NASA takes time to explain that there is no rouge planet, asteroid, sun flare, etc. in sight to destroy the earth. In fact, Dec. 21, 2012 did not mean the end of the world for Mayans, it was an important date. End of calendar cycle but not the end of the world. official countdown clock http://www.december212012.com/CDC.htm
Got Mayan sex book onot? Tat 1 more interesting...![]()
have bro...but out on loan to yinyang.....i dont think it will come back.