• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Laura Ong's Sister - Cindy Ong

Maybe that is what they meant by meritocracy? Nowadays sucking up is just not good enough anymore?

1. bro, no worry about young gals nowadays.
2. the name of the game : management by sleeping around mah:D
3. i really doubt this is the first time the gal in question sleeps around.
4. the white dick should not be her 2nd.

I cannot delete leh. You have to ask the moderator.

By the way, who actually veify facts before posting in the internet....agar agar can post already. There is already so many fake stuff on the internet anyway.

one more thing, if do not want people to anyhow use those picture, then put a password on it or dun post it at all. Posting picture on internet is as good as sharing photo with strangers all over the world. Would you do it in real life?

Doing it is to get readership, so now your sister have it. Good or bad is still publicity.
Brother Buikia,I do not believe that you are fatty,please change to be a sexy lady.

unlikely, bro, CO appears to be collateral damage in this fiasco

Can't be considered collateral damage if she received some favours due to her sister's relationship with MP, regardless whether she was aware or not. The question here is how deep does the rabbit-hole go? i think the government needs to answer to the people. Taxes are paid to fund CPIB to conduct investigations.

you want answers? you'll get answers when sinkies vote out the PAP...or at least deny them 2/3 majority in next elections

There should be no consideration of which party is in power for this matter. MP is a public office holder. He is paid from the public purse. Hence there must be an investigation to determine the extent of the abuses of power, if any. Similarly for any opposition MPs, there must be punishment if they are found to have acted on personal bias instead of in the best interests of the country, as they are paid with public money.

That's the textbook scenario......in reality the fucktard 60.1% gave them the mandate....and after decades of single party rule.......every govt organ is 'institutionalized'.......how you going to get them to do it? Street protests?

If the discontent in cyberspace gets to a dangerous level, it will be foolish of them to ignore it. It is just a matter of sizing up the consequences. There is a reason why many governments are eager to exercise control in cyberspace.

those white scums won't shed tears till they see the coffin.......
the 60.1% morons also living in 'the matrix'.......they deserve each other.
Status quo till 2016.......my patience runs out then.

The question here is how deep does the rabbit-hole go? i think the government needs to answer to the people. Taxes are paid to fund CPIB to conduct investigations.

certainly plausible, haven't ruled that out. me is getting that fainting spell again... nabei, erection coming... oops! me meant by-elections :o:o:o

She only has one expression. :eek:

Astute observation. I wager she looks like that in all posed photos - pursed lips to highlight dimples. Too pretentious. She'd be a whole lot more appealing just natural.