• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Michael Palmer cannot get into NUS law faculty

enterprise2

Now then our renowned 154th tells us ..that our former Speaker didn't cut it here and have to do law overseas. But when he was flying high....will they report this little nugget!!!

Traditionally at least 10%, if not more of NUS law faculty are Medicine Faculty rejects.

And what are those from Medicine Faculty doing? At least 10%, if not more, of those who are GPs are practicing as beauticians. Competing with those who never got into NUS. F**k-up world of values!

Now then our renowned 154th tells us ..that our former Speaker didn't cut it here and have to do law overseas. But when he was flying high....will they report this little nugget!!!

Sr Counsel Andre Yeap oso from overseas: Australia; I dun he graduated with honours

Wong Meng Meng only had 2nd Class honours

This was reported where?

Now that he has fallen from grace there will likely be an onslaught of highly negative stories about him.

But I guess he may rejoin his old law firm.

Now then our renowned 154th tells us ..that our former Speaker didn't cut it here and have to do law overseas ...
shows clearly dat working 4 ah loon does not pay ...

wen u land in2 trouble, dey selfishly quikly distance demselves from u like ze plague ...

furthermor, dey use their 154th 2 throw mor stones @ u by publishing bad stories about u ...

This is the LEEgime's repercussion for Palmer for being a naughty boy..

This is the repercussion for not being on the good books of the LEEgime..

Wrong.

For F**king around AND getting caught. Should have just used his PALM when he was desperate.

Rumours had it that he was going to be made Senior Counsel in the next round.

What was unsaid in the shit times was that many qualified sinkies were unfairly denied local uni for medicine and law, because some idiot ministers prefer to protect these industries.

Now we have even so many foreign lawyers and doctors, while sinkies are retrenched from manufacturing and driving taxis.

This is the LEEgime's repercussion for Palmer for being a naughty boy..

At least Palmer had it good.

Look at Pinky with his manly-looking wife. Must have been "hard" as hell trying to get his dick up to poke that money-squandering, pointy-finger bitch.

What was unsaid in the shit times was that many qualified sinkies were unfairly denied local uni for medicine and law because some idiot ministers prefer to protect these industries.

Now we have even so many foreign lawyers and doctors, while sinkies are retrenched from manufacturing and driving taxis.

Perhaps so. Cut down the medical and law intake every year, also reduce the number of lawyers and doctors joining the oppositions.