• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Girls - A Challenge to Love

Dont understand what's all the fuss about Sinkie women.
First thing first, most have small boobs. THAT"S A FACT.
Secondly, they can demand all they want but when it comes to the grind, why would Sinkie men want them? They cant cook for shit & theyre crap in bed. Believe me, I've poked too many Sinkie women & am rightfully entitled to make this assessment.
lastly, I can cook far better than any sinkie women, I earn much more than most of them, I clean my own toilet & I drive my own car. So why would I want to take in a Sinkie women who cant do anything better than me & tip the power of balance? Geezzz.....
If there's a women who can love you for who you are, Msians or Thais are so much more compatible. At least, they can cook. Some may argue, cooking is left to the maid. The way through a man's heart is through his stomach. Remember that. If Sinkie women cant cook, they cant wipe their own faeces either.....
There's one thing you got wrong.
They can wipe their own faeces.

not all sinkie girl is that bad BUTS AH 9 out of 10 speaks volume right of the louya quality we NURTURED :rolleyes:

boh ah neh jialat lah..most probably 4 out of 10 are material girls....open your eyes big big lah...

Bro, thanks for pointing out the additional points that what a women's skills should be. If Sinkie women dont learn to cook now then when? Leave it to the maid again ah?
A women who only know how to dish out fried eggs & maggee mee dont deserve my respect or for that matter, any guys' respect at all.
Now, would you want your sinkie wife/gf who only know how to shop & pester you to bring them to makan expensive meals & overseas holidays yet cant cook your favourite dish?

I'm not a BRO! I'm a girl. :cool::cool::cool:

And I think there are many girls who cannot even cook maggie mee -- you will be surprised. :p:)

IMO, a girl can cook or not... it is a small thing... but if the character or 價值觀 is wrong, it is very difficult to change them.....

To me, most SG girls has wrong 價值觀 or they are virtually mis-lead by their friends or parent.... I don't feel sorry/pity for them if they can't find their Mr. Right.. they must learn in a hard way.... some may wake up ... some... will continue her dreams..... :cool:

IMO, a girl can cook or not... it is a small thing... but if the character or 價值觀 is wrong, it is very difficult to change them.....

To me, most SG girls has wrong 價值觀 or they are virtually mis-lead by their friends or parent.... I don't feel sorry/pity for them if they can't find their Mr. Right.. they must learn in a hard way.... some may wake up ... some... will continue her dreams..... :cool:
I agree bro.
Can't cook, can always learn or eat out.
But if the character is shitty, then it's years of misery. :(

the thing i noticed about SG pussies is:

1) the car thing. walking from say Tanjong Pagar to Raffles Place would be like asking her to trek half the Sahara Desert. It does not matter if you got no money in the bank. just physically have the automobile there is enough

2) shopping- clothes, bags, shoes, you name it. average SG pussy would have 10 different pairs of shoes?

3) Tai tai - they dream of the tai tai mentality. the guy must be able to support her financially. she wants to play mahjong, go shopping, go spa, go massage, go holidays, no need to work all day long.

4) foreign girls - once I told my SG female friends about this msian girl I fancied in my company. They were suddenly like wide-eyed, asking me "Why you go interested in Msian Girl?, aiyo, these type of foreign girls are XXXX, FFFF, ****, blah blah etc...

A close friend told me : when you go for foreign girls, its an insult to the local ones.
(remember how all the malay minas kpkb when Fandi Ahmad went after that South African model Wendy Jacobs?)

one of my relative. already 38 this year. never had a single Bf in her life.
fuckup O levels qualification; since day 1, seen her jump across jobs spanning the banking (clerk) to private sector (secretary) to retailing (shop assistant) to property(ERA agent) to civil service (clerk) across the board.

yet she still maintains that, wah lau, SG guys cannot make it. they don't open the car door for the lady, they don't pull the chair for the lady. She stubbornly maintains that the guy must provide everything for the lady including 5Cs and 5Bs, the guys job to support the lady for everything, in everything, do everything for the lady, like an endless list of things.

the thing i noticed about SG pussies is:

1) the car thing. walking from say Tanjong Pagar to Raffles Place would be like like asking her to trek half the Sahara Desert. It does not matter if you got no money in the bank. just physically have the automobile there is enough

2) shopping- clothes, bags, shoes, you name it. average SG pussy would have 10 different pairs of shoes?

3) Tai tai - they dream of the tai tai mentality. the guy must be able to support her financially. she wants to play mahjong, go shopping, go spa, go massage, go holidays, no need to work all day long.

4) foreign girls - once I told my SG female friends about this msian girl I fancied in my company. They were suddenly like wide-eyed, asking me "Why you go interested in Msian Girl?, aiyo, these type of foreign girls are XXXX, FFFF, ****, blah blah etc...

A close friend told me : when you go for foreign girls, its an insult to the local ones.
(remember how all the malay minas kpkb when Fandi Ahmad went after that South African model Wendy Jacobs?)

one of my relative. already 38 this year. never had a single Bf in her life.
fuckup O levels qualification; since day 1, seen her jump across jobs spanning the banking (clerk) to private sector (secretary) to retailing (shop assistant) to property(ERA agent) to civil service (clerk) across the board.

yet she still maintains that, wah lau, SG guys cannot make it. they don't open the car door for the lady, they don't pull the chair for the lady. She stubbornly maintains that the guy must provide everything for the lady including 5Cs and 5Bs, the guys job to support the lady for everything, in everything, do everything for the lady, like an endless list of things.

maybe 66.6% of the girls have wrong 價值觀.

look for the 33.3% lah! :D

Bonkable mean fuckable. Doesn't matter if the girls cannot cook. Whats more important she warms the bed for you.

so are pros bonkable?

don't your balls shrink after you remembered that many have gone there before you?

it's like rubbing your downstairs on a dirty toilet bowl at some Kopitiam?

What if mummy had golden/diamond/platinum apron strings and boy boy is the only child?:rolleyes::D
Sinkie girls expect no more than those from any other developed country.

The big difference is that Sinkie men simply aren't up to the challenge. The majority still depend on their mummies for just about everything. No girl wants to marry a man who is still tied to his mother's apron strings.

this pretty sums up everything here...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_aaM9QdcDFw&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_aaM9QdcDFw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

I agree. Cooking is a small thing. Its not a deal breaker for me honestly. Either way, even if she doesn't cook, as long as we share the duties of maintaining the family, its okay.

Hopefully if some go overseas and realise the real truth, then some will change. And then it will spread.

Hahahaaa... for a "veteran" journalist, I am amazed by his "research" capabilities.