• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Madam Yap Yen Yen a world class Singaporean wife

HARDAttack

true...but a man's basic needs are higher.

it's good that a man like you know that your gal has basic instincts too. i guess u r agood lover:-0

Yes, the girls did say I'm Don Juan at the billiard table too....all the time.

I always aim for 3 pockets in one shot. LOL

TracyTan866

Yes, the girls did say I'm Don Juan at the billiard table too....all the time.

I always aim for 3 pockets in one shot. LOL

you do know how to enjoy yourself...make sure you get the right gal who is willing to go all out for you or else you will not be satisfied

HARDAttack

of course foreplay is important..but foreplay normally does not end with ejacuation

Ejaculation is NOT important. The long journey towards it is most appealing. That's why the potent mix of ecstacy with viagra are so appealing. Of course you need 3 litres of mineral water to be on stand-by. LOL

TracyTan866

Ejaculation is NOT important. The long journey towards it is most appealing. That's why the potent mix of ecstacy with viagra are so appealing. Of course you need 3 litres of mineral water to be on stand-by. LOL

the long journey without culmination of ejacuation doesnt cause you frustration?

TracyTan866

Not really...my sessions usually must be 4 hours short....so the journey is more important than the culmination. I kid you not.

ok..u must be different from other guys i know...for them the journey is important but the ejacuation is paramount and imperative..guess not all guys are made the same

HARDAttack

ok..u must be different from other guys i know...for them the journey is important but the ejacuation is paramount and imperative..guess not all guys are made the same

Of course not. Dun tell me all pussies are made the same? Surely not. Each one is so unique. Same here.

HARDAttack

each female organ is different to you?

It's not about the physics of the organ. It's about the psychology of the organ. Hence, every pussy is different.
Like.....it's not the size, but how one uses it. It's different for each encounter and also for each one of us.

The wife can be a world class lover but a man's instinct is to service any woman who makes an approach. You see that in the animal kingdom. Thats how species survive. The only thing stopping most men are society's norm which includes not screwing up family life, getting entangled with a dragon lady or a crazy women, kids, fear of getting caught etc.

Even once considered monogamous animals such as ducks pair to protect and feed their offspring but known to hit the buffet table.

You are not the only woman who thinks that way. There is a well known personality who keeps crowing about her sexual prowess and ability to take care of her man who is also well known. That man has gone for more ICTs than anyone I know.

The term "drop of the hat" applies to nearly all males.

Did YYY do that? looks like NBG was highly deprived and had to resort to looking for outlets for his animal instincts. he thought he found it in CS!!

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Men only need to find a room while women need to think of many reasons why must enter that room.

Car also can.

In France I used to live in an apartment, damn shiok. Every friday/saturday, got wild party in the opposite block. The toilet is a fuckstop, but they leave the window wide open and its facing my window. Looks uncomfortable and the guy lifts the girl up with his cock and pushes her against the wall. Free show from 12midnight... every 20mins one fuck

mulvi74

Hahah boleh. 4am sweating like a madman trying to get the load out. So much to spurt when this combo is used. Remember once was aiming load for my wife and shot so hard it ended up on the lady beside her and missed wife. Masuk