• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After the rain

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Rain appears to have stopped and i will be going for a course. Mr Yeena will be conducting it and it will be a 1 on 1 course because he has

decided to take me under his wing. Wish he would apply some proper deodorant though.

Mr Yeena is highly qualified. He graduated from the University of Heaven and knows everything there is to know under the sun.

Characterwise he also has a Masters degree from the University of Hell.

Hope to update you of my progress.

Today got rain meh? Heavy cloud but no rain leh.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/liLGJFelPGc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

yes siree...yeena is a big big character...larger than life. But he is humble. Although he had s double degree he does not require that

i address formally. Not even Mr......i can just say hiYeena when i greet him.

Aiyaya, Mr Yeena sounds like a character

ya lor....second round of rain coming soon.

Today got rain meh? Heavy cloud but no rain leh.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/liLGJFelPGc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hiYeena

thanks for todays course. To summarise.....i learnt how to be revengeful and bitter.....to not leave things peaceful and quiet after things appeared to

have settled. Stabbing people in the back seems fun too.

Looking forward to our next lesson.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/m_wdAD2dlDw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

this is the song....

Bro erect, you may aLso Like this one by CCR:

[video=youtube;lIPan-rEQJA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=lIPan-rEQJA[/video]

Stay cool..;)

i'm ok bros...thanks. But i got a few PMs to stop lowering myself to this skunk's level. So i guess I'll just discontiue this thread.

Looks like its better to let the poison to go through than to be poisoned myself.

1. erect, are you alright?
2. suddenly, so melancholy!
3. what, after some taiwanese soap or what.
4. bro, chin up:D

Bro erect, you may aLso Like this one by CCR:

Stay cool..;)

hiYeena

thanks for todays course. To summarise.....i learnt how to be revengeful and bitter.....to not leave things peaceful and quiet after things appeared to

have settled. Stabbing people in the back seems fun too.

Looking forward to our next lesson.

Need to learn these meh?

When you grow up, as a child, you soon learn how to do all these without your parents or teachers ever teaching you.
It's in the DNA.

i call the matriarch "hyena". didn't know you're referring to the same animal and actually cum face to face. :eek:

did she finally agree to meet you and go knuckles for knuckles? i know it's hard for her to resist your erection. :o

i agree bro....its in all of us no arguments about that at all. Otherwise this thread wont exist.

Need to learn these meh?

When you grow up, as a child, you soon learn how to do all these without your parents or teachers ever teaching you.
It's in the DNA.

yes i had that in mind bro.....i had later intended to say Hi hi yeena....but i've received many PMs to stop engaging this rascal.....most tell me not to

descend to his level. Most of the guys already know what he is like ...its only that they cant be bothered.

And yes you could be right about right hand talking to left hand too.

I'll kill the many ideas i had for this thread.

i call the matriarch "hyena". didn't know you're referring to the same
animal and actually cum face to face. :eek:

did she finally agree to meet you and go knuckles for knuckles? i know it's hard for her to resist your erection. :o