• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Alamaking The Biggest Hypocrite Or Twit? Please Vote Wisely ;)

Is Alamaking The Biggest Hypocrite Or Twit

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

ThickFaceAlamaking

1. He accused people of posting nonsense, but yet he was one of the few that post the most rubbish. A look at his 16k post revealed that 90% of his posts contained one or two liner.

2. He accused Fishypie of being a pap mole, out to push the political threads down. BUT, has anyone ever seen Alamaking talk about politics?

3. He kept criticising the forum but still sticks around here everyday to be bukaked by the forum owner and its moderators. In Chinese, we call this 犯贱.

1. ts, you machiam some tsbf clone or what.
2. or are you having some erotic fetish over ak?
3. :D

Use your blain lah. Why would one PAP mole accuse another to be a PAP mole? Both don't talk about politics anyway.

1. ts, you machiam some tsbf clone or what.
2. or are you having some erotic fetish over ak?
3. :D

Yes, I'm his biggest fan. I can't find anyone whose skin is as thick as his and intelligence so down the depth. Please give the thread your support. You can defend him if you want. Free speech in this thread.

Use your blain lah. Why would one PAP mole accuse another to be a PAP mole? Both don't talk about politics anyway.

My apologies. Spending too much time to read his 16k posting does affects my intelligence. I shall be mindful.

Why must invent a clone to shoot AK?
No balls use your original nick?
I'll be more willing to read on if you had use your own nick....you are obviously someone who been here for quite awhile to know the happenings...

Anonymous poll can be manipulated by clones. Make voters visible.

No balls use your original nick?
I'll be more willing to read on if you had use your own nick....you are obviously someone who been here for quiet awhile to know the happenings...

Obviously a clone designed to troll both Alamaking and me. No different from the troll God Meng Seng who used to troll and harass the real Goh Meng Seng.

May be even the same person.

No balls use your original nick? ...

There is nothing wrong with clone. And yes, I have no balls because of the influence he wield in this forum. Are you happy with my honesty? Why don't you give your honest input of him instead of coming in to whack me? Like I said, this thread is free for all. You can whack him but you can defend him as well. I'm not stopping people from defending him.

1. He accused people of posting nonsense, but yet he was one of the few that post the most rubbish. A look at his 16k post revealed that 90% of his posts contained one or two liner.

2. He accused Fishypie of being a pap mole, out to push the political threads down. BUT, has anyone ever seen Alamaking talk about politics?

3. He kept criticising the forum but still sticks around here everyday to be bukaked by the forum owner and its moderators. In Chinese, we call this 犯贱.

He is certainly not a hypocrite.

But like most of us, he is sometimes a twit, errrr Raiders..............................

There is no need for me to start a clone to flame him behind his back. Everyone can see that I challenged him face to face a few days ago. For goodness sake jw5, can you stop stirring shit? First it was my retirement posts in the private section. You hounded me not once but 2-3 times when it is none of your business. Eventually, Cunnilaubu had to come out and make a statement in that thread.

You refused to give up and now you want to stir this shit? It's really shameful for an old timer like you to become such a shit stirrer? What's wrong with you? Did you contact a terminal disease and that's why you became so grumpy? If its that case, I am so sorry, I'm willing to apologise to you. If not, then please stop stirring shit. If you can't stop, then please tell me which CC you prefer to meet me.

Also, Alamaking and I have put things behind us after the intervention of several seniors here. As a senior, it's fine with you do not help to resolve the disputes. But please don't come and stir shit. We, hokkiens have a famous saying, "Clever is enough, don't act clever"

not him lah..but dunnoe y..i feel like drinking some kopi today.... ;)

i lol at this..... :D

It's the truth. Some people in real life really kiam gan. You respect them and they climb over your head to shit. After shitting one time still never mind, cheebye climb up one more time to shit. As my good friend IHP always say, "What the fuck is this, what the fuck is this" :oIo:

btw..why must be CC..cannot other place meh.... :D

Paging for special guest referee erection! Beep beep beep........

No need referee. I invited him to the CC not to raw fight. We are civilised people. Each person slap each other one time until one person faints. The last one standing wins. Win or lose, between me and him :D