• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leong Sam, this forum is a failure

dream_waker

Too many sissy and wussy here.

Pretentious but unable to come out with any creative and insightful comment.

Even the vulgarity spewing forumer do better and occasionally come up with refreshing non main-stream thinking but here...in this CB forum, there are lots of fucking "civilized" CB kia who pretend to be humane, act kind, act civilized, act compassion, act smart, act intellectual but are simply just another bunch of PAP/western media brain-washed fucker.

I can still tolerate some news article cut and paste moron with their one line nonsensical comment but I can't stand the legion of so-called civilized hordes who engage in mutual masturbation with each other.

Leong Sam, recently there was a congratulatory thread from you yourself about this forum hitting 100,000 threads, it really exposed how fucking superficial and shallow you are...

Meteour

This forum is a FAILURE!!! No doubt abt it!!!

No doubt abt it!!! The new website design sucks big time.... with the huge introductory self aggrandising text taking so much space.....

Time will tell. This is like the old yamato delphi peasant tea shop which is now virtually extinct.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3in 1 Kopitiam is much better.... very much like the old Alfresco Coffeeshop.

Meteour

Even the vulgarity spewing forumer do better and occasionally come up with refreshing non main-stream thinking but here...in this CB forum, there are lots of fucking "civilized" CB kia who pretend to be humane, act kind, act civilized, act compassion, act smart, act intellectual but are simply just another bunch of PAP/western media brain-washed fucker.

I can still tolerate some news article cut and paste moron with their one line nonsensical comment but I can't stand the legion of so-called civilized hordes who engage in mutual masturbation with each other.

Leong Sam, recently there was a congratulatory thread from you yourself about this forum hitting 100,000 threads, it really exposed how fucking superficial and shallow you are...

---------------------------------------------------

Agree whole heartedly. this forum is the pits!!!!! this forum sucks BIG TIME!!!!

Zeitgeist

All forums are in a way the same. Just like any gathering, a clique or two will evolve over time. We experience this in organisations we work for. The same with clubs.
As this forum is open to the public, live with it. We can always choose not to come in.
All that said, I agree with some of the points made. The infraction feature is so juvenile as well!:mad:

Pica_NA

Re: This forum is a FAILURE!!! No doubt abt it!!!

okie... but why did you join in the first place... ? :confused:

popdod

so come in to dissuade existing members to join the other side.
Genius post.

:( :o :(

depeche

I have a feeling that the new forum has been sold to a new management...
the original Leong Sam would be laughing all the way to the bank!

I have a feeling that the new forum has been sold to a new management...
the original Leong Sam would be laughing all the way to the bank!

I had a feeling your ass just got wacked by LKY and you still got the good customer service effort to turn around , smile and ask him if he is assing you comfortably.

dream_waker

All forums are in a way the same. Just like any gathering, a clique or two will evolve over time. We experience this in organisations we work for. The same with clubs.
As this forum is open to the public, live with it. We can always choose not to come in.
All that said, I agree with some of the points made. The infraction feature is so juvenile as well!:mad:

Hi, you seem to be the type that is not very main-stream.

But my view is in singapore it is time to be a bit passion and extremist.

Sinkies instinct for survival have been deliberately rubbed away by the PAP, dun lose any further in this sissy forum.

dream_waker

okie... but why did you join in the first place... ? :confused:

Act smart type.

Can only grasp simple logic "ok (pretend to ponder, fuck, what is there to ponder), but why did u join in the first place?(after much pondering can only come out with this)"

If you look like Lin Chi Lin, I may be willing to fuck you even with your peas-sized neural reasoning

Zeitgeist

Hi, you seem to be the type that is not very main-stream.

But my view is in singapore it is time to be a bit passion and extremist.

Sinkies instinct for survival have been deliberately rubbed away by the PAP, dun lose any further in this sissy forum.

If your interpretation of mainstream is what I believe it is, base on what you describe of me, and I'm taking for granted to mean that I'm of the minority,
then why the hell is the PAP is still in power?

You sound familiar, like Avantas and Ng Ejay..........................................

Neh_Neh_Pok

This a good achievement and encouragement. That shows more people loves to come to this forum and post their views and stuffs. You don't jealous leh :biggrin: