• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

kopiuncle - Saint or Devil ?

there is no need to use vulgar words here. all your vegetarian diet go to waste....remember vulgarities are like toxins. they can cause cancer.

FUCK YOU go to hell and drop dead and die..

Apologise your lan jiao.

go sue me lah.

droopal

ad nauseum....if you got nothing to post..go and drop dead lah...don't waste my time.

KOPI UNCLE, you have lost all your credibility and monkhood here despite all your inferiority and insipidity. You lack good judgement and common sense. YoU hAve sOld your HeArt aNd sOuL to the devils PAP. You are not to be trusted simply because you have lost the right perception of forummers here and you have erred in your judgement. I am deeply disappointed in you - as a matter of fact. But you can never change for the better.

Have a taste of your own medicine. Doggie

FUCK YOU go to hell and drop dead and die..

Apologise your lan jiao.

go sue me lah.

Tony, you have lost your head.Now you are using your vulval mouth instead of your brain. Luckily your vegetarian diet has sustained you well. I respect vegetarians so I will not engage you in any vulgar war.Please remember, anger, vulgarities and profanities are toxins that will cause cancer.All these will destroy your good cultivation.May the Triple Gems Bless you. Take care and byeeeee:smile:

Vigilante911

HELLO PEOPLE, STOP!!! NO MORE FIGHTING.

It's getting out of control. Blood will be shed if there's no further restraint on loose emotions.

Ohmmm.....

M

Mdm Tang

Tony, you have lost your head.Now you are using your vulval mouth instead of your brain. Luckily your vegetarian diet has sustained you well. I respect vegetarians so I will not engage you in any vulgar war.Please remember, anger, vulgarities and profanities are toxins that will cause cancer.All these will destroy your good cultivation.May the Triple Gems Bless you. Take care and byeeeee:smile:

KopiUncle ,

your kopiO self brew or from SupperCoffee bag ? :smile:

respect ur lan jiao!!!

fuck you drop dead and die..

Low life hypocrite

sinkie PAP ball-licking loser.

There will be reports of lots of bloodless blood being shed and also requests for the same kind of blood from forum donors only.

HELP!!! I am bleeding profusely and I need bloodless transfusion...Really enjoying every moment of this bloodless forum:smile: