• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nicholas Tse diagnosed with cancer

Back the I really detest Nicholas..

Maybe because of his xialan face.. But after what happened to his these past few years, I'm beginning to feel sorry for him..
love or loathe his face........have to hand it to him he is made for the entertainment industry.....his younger sis too.........looks like a young version of maggie Q.....unlike other star offsprings like jackie chan's son....PTUI!

....PTUI!

Luckily you used the word Ptui and not Phui. I'm looking for the asshole who greeted my mother after zapping me.

No standard: Grey zap = no loss of points for me

No balls: never leave moniker behind.

No dick: If man, do it one to one. Why bring in people's mother

love or loathe his face........have to hand it to him he is made for the entertainment industry.....his younger sis too.........looks like a young version of maggie Q.....unlike other star offsprings like jackie chan's son....PTUI!

Agree.. Nic obtained his handsome face thanks to his dad..

And I really cannot tahan that jackie Chan's son..

One look at his nose and people can tell he's Jacky's son.. Lucky bastard.. Got fugly face and a damn fugly nose but can still enter the entertainment industry thanks to his father..

chey.....your CSI not good leh....based on one PTUI.....
have upped you to prove my innocence........consider it a compliment as i seldom click on that.....no need up me back...use it to zap the 2 stooges kinana or kopiuncle if you must return :D

Luckily you used the word Ptui and not Phui. I'm looking for the asshole who greeted my mother after zapping me.

and fuck starlets......when the old man kick the bucket he set to inherit hundreds of millions....

Agree.. Nic obtained his handsome face thanks to his dad..

And I really cannot tahan that jackie Chan's son..

One look at his nose and people can tell he's Jacky's son.. Lucky bastard.. Got fugly face and a damn fugly nose but can still enter the entertainment industry thanks to his father..

chey.....your CSI not good leh....based on one PTUI.....
have upped you to prove my innocence........consider it a compliment as i seldom click on that.....no need up me back...use it to zap the 2 stooges kinana or kopiuncle if you must return :D

Hehe. Ok, I will settle them tomorrow. Thanks brother.

Even now also my idol still......fucking a girl half a century younger........HE THE MAN!

I suspect he botox all the way. No way can maintain what's on his face with his age. Yes, he steady poon pi pi bonking someone 5o yrs younger. Me now bonking someone 36 yrs my junior.

His lau pei my idol! Watched his old man act since the late 60s. Great actor. Especially gambling and underworld movies.

1. gd, me 1 up hoh!
2. me watched patrick's 60s movies in hk.
3. his female lead: kar ling, nam hong, kong shi.
4. the most memorable movie to me: patrick doing david copperfield!
5. oops! me was still a kid back then.:D

Streets, I watched him as the original Yang Guo and Nam Hong as little dragon girl in condor lovers

His lau pei my idol! Watched his old man act since the late 60s. Great actor. Especially gambling and underworld movies.

Patrick still got the looks after all these years.. KNN, the lau hero some more can hook up with younger gals..

He should be an inspiration for all of us.. LOL..

Bro cannot be narong not cos of the usage of the word but since he has 17 power his zaps won't be grey. You are looking at a nick with no power or very little power.

Back the I really detest Nicholas..

Maybe because of his xialan face.. But after what happened to his these past few years, I'm beginning to feel sorry for him..

Is nick handsome? Seems like everyone think he's good looking.

He has mellowed quite a lot. Have to give credit to him for his improvement in acting also. Pity he married the wrong bitch. PRC girls can fuck, cannot marry one. Cecilia Cheung if I'm not wrong is ex PRC convert to Hongkie.

She's pure HK. Somemore she is 1/4 ang moh british to be exact.

Is nick handsome? Seems like everyone think he's good looking.

Ok Jah, for me Nic is good looking.. So he's a good enough to last for quite along time in the market due to his looks..

But Jacky Chan's son..???? Its baffling that this big nosed Jacky Junior can enter the industry.. All this thanks to his superstar Dad..

Ok Jah, for me Nic is good looking.. So he's a good enough to last for quite along time in the market due to his looks..

But Jacky Chan's son..???? Its baffling that this big nosed Jacky Junior can enter the industry.. All this thanks to his superstar Dad..

This jackie junior is unlucky enough to get his dad's looks. Who is his mum?

Jackie got famous not due to his looks. Actually when jackie was younger doing his drunken master movies he was pretty ok looking right?