Speaking of micropenis, has anyone seen kopiuncle today?![]()
1. bro, check out kopi!
2. he is surfing tracytan's royal carribean cruise.
3. currently, i believe kopi is having his 2nd hard-on!

Speaking of micropenis, has anyone seen kopiuncle today?![]()

LOL!!! FL also beh song him... give neg FR
I contributed some posts....this chao chee bye apparently got a tiny weeny as an FR given by a girl bonked by him
This is why it is important to have a mandatory paternity test done at the hospital once the baby is born.
No DNA test = no signature on the birth certificate. No excuses.
Not long ago, some crazed female fan accused Justin Bieber of knocking her up. After DNA paternity testing, it turns out she was lying.
Women lie all the time. DNA does not lie.
I'm not surprised if he really fathered the kid. He is known to be a humsap guy in the entertainment industry.
Was told he had an OM case against him in the 90s. Settled outside court. If not sala, incident was at MacRitchie.
Btw, which guy is not humsap?
it was a rape case?
This guy always con rich Indo chinese gals, lol
You ask your girlfriend to do that she will give you slap!
Auntie type or SYT? If tiok sei one rich auntie, kau liao. Machiam tio beh pio.

Heard he lose heavily in the stock market and his god mother paid up for him. Knn, it pays to be handsome![]()
Useless prick play stock must be tikum type no wonder always lose...
Last was lost until ex gf saddled with 300k debt kena bankrupt

Yeah, Jaslyn Tay. She managed to repay the debt and is doing quite well now.
Some guys have 20 cm dicks but 20mm brain.