Atheists are Wrong and Evil!

Kinana

Stalin, Mao, Pol Pot. All atheistic regimes and the most murderous, nobody can beat them, not even satanist Hitler.

You scared of drifter the self proclaimed atheist ?

I scare the two of you cannot create a mega movie for me to enjoy :D

If I put this in religion folder, only the ghosts will reply there. Might as well keep the thread here for 24-48 hours and give the brothers here some entertainment.

Let Master Drifter play with him awhile first lah. You cannot let me enjoy the show is it? Go buy popcorn now. I have prepared the coke :D

KNN, Cha Siew pichak your lobang you so nice to him. I pichak kinana's lobang you di siao me. :oIo::D You wait! My power come back!:mad: I will return favour to you! :D I still owe you a UP! :oIo::D

I scare the two of you cannot create a mega movie for me to enjoy :D

If I put this in religion folder, only the ghosts will reply there. Might as well keep the thread here for 24-48 hours and give the brothers here some entertainment.

1. raid, bingo!
2. me also like the showdown.
3. yes, pls allow drift to come on board this.
4. sbf resident bitch/cunt really needs plenty of hot, fury thing today.
5. such specimen playing god or what!

popcorn_coke_admit1.jpg

1. raid, bingo!
2. me also like the showdown.
3. yes, pls drift to come on board this.
4. sbf resident bitch/cunt really needs plenty of hot, fury thing today.
5. such specimen playing god or what!

Eh, kopiuncle said that you are the General. Don't harass me can? :D

1. aiyoh!
2. the old kopi "curry favour" mah!
3. general here general there.
4. me, kosong general but some hk street kid hoh.
5. just ignore those titles.

Dumb people give wrong examples

It takes a even dumber person not to heed corrections.

None of them can beat the cruelty and murderous killing of your GOD. Go read your bible or Koran in detail. It says your God killed whole village and country and even children for not worshiping him. No human can compare to the cruelty of your God and it's messenger.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RCP5rKr5SOM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Rj2pwtqxrVQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xe-hGFMBpbI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>