Ccb simi lan also gangnam style
[video=youtube;95Ea5aNGYxU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95Ea5aNGYxU&sns=em[/video]
Ccb simi lan also gangnam style
Good analysis, the problem is that most Singaporean won't even have a clue on how to pick up a girl. Its not in the textbook!
1. hahahaha!
2. bingo! bro.
3. honest, i have 2 friends getting married soon.
4. they are to attend some christian marriage counselling thing on how to bonk properly!
5. yes, i almost fell off the chair when the prick told me that.
this counselling spoiled my market leh....before this the bridegroom would hire me to perform on his bride so he can learn what to do.
Then i conduct refresher classes 1 week later. Now business very less.
Maybe you can salvage yours, by diversifying into mass tuition (akin to orgy, not only 1 to 1). More bang for your buck:pspoiled my market leh....before this the bridegroom would hire me to perform on his bride so he can learn what to do. ..conduct refresher classes 1 week later.
Drift, you achieved nirvana liao?drifter said:let the woman do the pickup line .. pretends to drop something in front of her and wait for her to call you
"I'll give you a swiss standard of living."
Hmm... the only saving grace is, perhaps the guy is Malaysian PR living in Singapore.... haha
You mean adulterate the good quality (in rest of us)?![]()
Maybe you can salvage yours, by diversifying into mass tuition (akin to orgy, not only 1 to 1). More bang for your buck:p
Drift, you achieved nirvana liao?![]()
Aiyoh, your word play sure win adulation from ....Patricia Mok:padulterer adulterated his adulation ...adulteress by adding adult motives to his unadulterated (naked) ambition. :p
Aiyoh, your word play sure win adulation from ....Patricia Mok:p
"Let's feel rich together by looking at my cpf statement."
Have you picked up any chicks with this statement ?