• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Have you donated?

1. wiki, do your compassion to some more worthy cause mah!
2. there are tons of lesser than fortunate individuals around.
3. kopi can afford its own things hoh!
4. tops: just 2 bucks will do leh.

To be honest besotted/ronron/kopiuncle isn't even worth 2 cents, but its all right i'll gladly contribute that much to make sure that they put him in a coffin and fucking burn it :)

Anyone noe how exactly r de funds being utilise? Buying new eqpt. and expanding hospital ain't exactly charity...papies are 2 b held accountable for aging population n shortage of hospital bed problem...first de fuck up family planning policy follow by opening floodgate wide...moi young ft couple neighbor brought along both their parent...2 young bring 4 old...these 4 old 1 are frequent visitor to polyclinic n hospital...

1. bro, so much for transparency!
2. nothing much being released at all.
3. such inner-circle materials.
4. only the privileged gets to know.
5. you will never know what is going on.
6. erh! probably another mtb purchase saga too!
7. :D

Tat y...dun donate...cheesepie at least donate here get u 1k points...there u end up pong chong either some designer chair or french cooking course...:D:D

1. bro, so much for transparency!
2. nothing much being released at all.
3. such inner-circle materials.
4. only the privileged gets to know.
5. you will never know what is going on.
6. erh! probably another mtb purchase saga too!
7. :D

Another very successful charity show.Confirms the generosity and charity of Singaporeans.Helping the poor, the elderly and the disadvantaged. Thank you Singaporeans.

hi there , are you a double-headed snake ?
when sinkies asked your master to give help the poor your whole gang of rabies dogs
barked that this will ruined the cuntry , citing the examples of europe countries.

it becomes an act of generosity when someone else give the money.

you are truly a hypocrite.

Why donate to this show to make him look good?

Why can't you just donate directly to the charity org? Just go to sggives

Wait, i check again..thanks

suddenly your letter box over-flowing liao. i have to ask openly and unashamedly . winter is approaching earlier. need to buy more warm clothes. kumsia kumsia very much! happy tidings and many blessings:)

Who are the suppliers :p

1. aiyoh!
2. if for kopi, my top limit: 2 bucks hoh.

Bro streetsmart73, m&d lei kum hong shing kah? leong ho si dol kum bei :mad:

Boa leong lup kwa jee mai zhong ho! Dui! ha ha :D

think my canto still boleh... after years of not practising it.

i usually give $50 -100 for close friends and $20 for normal ones. for this kopiuncle $100 seems like a good deal for him. see how nice i am to him :)

Thanks Bro wiki for the update. Need to know the market rates on this as my friends are leaving one by one.

So sad. :o