• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Bee Wah - Is she hitting out at the 40% who didnt vote for PAP?

I wonder where she got this figure from?

Swzm3.jpg

Here are some comments from irate Singaporeans:

ALP8k.jpg

60% are deemed as angels. She posted - they do not litter.

The 40% are being targetted - they have bad habit.

FT also deemed as angels?

What rubbish. You mean FT & 60% don't litter? Gosh!

What is there to put pressure?

We should put pressure for her to retract her statement and then put pressure for her to step down as it is unbecoming of a MP to pass such comment.

What is there to put pressure?

We should put pressure for her to retract her statement and then put pressure for her to step down as it is unbecoming of a MP to pass such comment.

Not gonna happen lah, only way is to keep this article and throw it back in her face come 2016.

She has issues with smokers, gamblers and car owners...

Pinky gotta give her a nice slap on the face to remind her the taxes from smokers, gamblers and car owners goes into paying her over inflated salary which she hardly deserves.

Fuck this Malaysian Jamban Bitch..

She should be dragged to Little India and see the mess these FT Pundeks are making every nite..

60% CB Kias never litter before..??? Fuck her Lau Cheebye lah..

60% are deemed as angels. She posted - they do not litter.

The 40% are being targetted - they have bad habit.

FT also deemed as angels?

What rubbish. You mean FT & 60% don't litter? Gosh!

1. hahaha!
2. its big mouth is worst than those wastes & dirt collected.
3. honest,if it got the guts on its claim.
4. get it posted on national media!

What a twist of words. 60% good singaporean/ residents. 40% litter bugs.
Trying to play mind game.
Dey u playing with the wrong people.

Ever since she talked about toilet, I knew her brain is full of shits! Nothing good will come out from her mouth.

Were the comments in the pice above deleted? Don't see these comments on her page anymore.

Pansai Lim from which GRC ? OMG,see her in parliament very uncouth,uncivilised,poor upbringing......talking in high decibel in chinese about shit and urine.IF see her in market u could mistake her to be a dishevelled mad ah soh roaming around dustbins searching for cigarette butts.

Chao Chee Bye Open Mouth Sibeh Smelly! :oIo:

Like that don't know will kena infraction or not? :confused::(

Pansai Lim from which GRC ? OMG,see her in parliament very uncouth,uncivilised,poor upbringing......talking in high decibel in chinese about shit and urine.IF see her in market u could mistake her to be a dishevelled mad ah soh roaming around dustbins searching for cigarette butts.

1. bro, don't need to meet it in person.
2. just take a good look at all its pics.
3. it sings!
4. kosong charm, kosong beauty, kosong x-factor.

1. ak, i am shock.
2. big mouther is your preference meh?
3. poor taste leh!:D