• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Enquiry From A Newbie

JW5, you are the in house clone hunter. You should know.

But , please don't forget, you can be wrong. Your decision and judgement will influence the behaviour of the cyber bullies here. So do your research carefully before you make your public announcement. It will be believed to the letter as you are a very respectable senior here. Thank you.

Please don't give me any labels or claim that I have undue influence on people.
People here are experienced and intelligent enough to make their own sound judgements and I'm just another one of these forummers who may spot certain things correctly and can make mistakes too.

If you can't take or accept a certain amount of jokes, banter, criticism, negativity, or even at times insults, then this forum is not the place for you.
Your replies have given me more insight into you as well. Since you registered this nick in Sep 2008, your persona was that of a jackpot player who went around wishing everyone good luck in their gambling endeavours. Now you have become the spokesman for so-called cyber-bullies.

Nothing wrong with that, but do remember my other comment about what constitutes a bully. Thank you and good luck.

If you can't take or accept a certain amount of jokes, banter, criticism, negativity, or even at times insults, then this forum is not the place for you.

Repeated stalking of forumers with profanities, vulgarities and obscenities on you and your family are not acceptable. They should not be tolerated. Such forumers should be banned. Instead, the victims are targeted and banned when they responded in kind.

Thank you for engaging me - though only briefly. I thought I could converse with you since I hardly have the chance to do so. But well, thank you.

Repeated stalking of forumers with profanities, vulgarities and obscenities on you and your family are not acceptable. They should not be tolerated. Such forumers should be banned. Instead, the victims are targeted and banned when they responded in kind.

Thank you for engaging me - though only briefly. I thought I could converse with you since I hardly have the chance to do so. But well, thank you.

You mean like this? KAN NI NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE?:oIo:

Do not know you have so many enemies just for posting left brain and right brain matters. I, myself, have been zapped at least once for misreading of my post. In fact, if read correctly, it could be an up instead of a zap.

Thanks Uncle Fook Seng for following my postings. Your avatar still so handsome. ;)

Ok thank you. I just want to post peacefully here.

Now you got enough points liao so you can start posting without fear or favor.
Starting a thread to kpkb about points contradict what you said about 'peacefully'....
This is a politically incorrect cyber forum....not online popularity contest....dun need to feel pain when kena zaps....

Ah Fook, confirm not me lah, hahaha...
He uses Ruoxi to spite me because he knows I love Ruoxi deep deep :D:D:D

So do you think he is the guy who is supposed to be dead or based on the latest news, almost dead?

I shouldn't feel bad and have no regrets for giving u infractions. This is the second time u called me a clone of Ramseth. The first was Yi Dao. Next one rest assure that i will kick your ass hard. :D

reverse psychology mah.......................
how is that world number one sword btw? :D

The next clone that u are going to call a clone of Ramseth had better not be mine because it will be the THIRD time. Bo pan chance liao. :D

Can you dun be so mean when using my Ruoxi? leave Ah Fook alone lah :D:D:D

So you are saying I am a clone of Yi Dao. I can tell you I am not. I am the only nick here. So there are at least two guys who think you could be Ramseth. The way you pick on AK, very reminiscent of Ramseth.

You are a newbie and yet you have a powerful friend, maybe your clone master, who is longer here but even he has to purchase his points for his infraction power. No problem for me to do the same but what is the point. I just want to continue to do my usual posting and let go a bit of my frustration.