• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ho seh Another sex scandal. Senior doctor from SGH

another love affair gone bad

Yes, there is probably as much love in this touching tale as Boon Gay's pecker finding its way into the orifices of business associates.

Truly rich it is, coming from one who finds true love smelling the inner linings of his mother's soiled undergarments.

lianbeng noted then all those surgeons n OT staff all openly molested many female patients lying totally naked on operating tables liao.:D what about those male gynae telling their female patients to pull down panties n open legs wide on octopus chair?

A senior doctor from the Singapore General Hospital has been reported to the police for allegedly molesting a woman medical sales executive recently.

A 'woman' medical sales executive? Shouldn't it be female medical sales executive?

EDMrL.jpg

BCdKU.jpg

Blown up pic if anyone find her attractive. *Hoah*

http://cpanel209.necdn.com/808C08/aware.org.sg/wp-content/uploads/radhaNSL_87741.jpg

Yes, there is probably as much love in this touching tale as Boon Gay's pecker finding its way into the orifices of business associates.

Truly rich it is, coming from one who finds true love smelling the inner linings of his mother's soiled undergarments.

1. hahaha!
2. it could be a case of woman cried rape after the affair turned sour.
3. or feeling buay song or kena dumped!

Huh!! U mean she is the one that got molested!

The loctor must be some foreign FT, of the same origin...it is just irresistible! but don't they normally drop handkerchiefs and prance round co co nut trees first?

These things are not unusual. Occupational hazard. Doctors are human beings too. Perhaps this case more publicity because govt doc involved. My bet is case will be compounded and doc warned by SMA. NFA thereafter.

Doc kena overdosed with self medication on male testosterone therapy. So couldn't help himself:p

Associate Professor is nothing compared to a Chief of CNB. Will you compare Harry Lee against Harry Potter?

1. bro, the difference between the two harries.
2. hairi li did one woman.
3. harry potter can do many if he oops! its writer chooses to!

doctors are good punching bags always in the media . in fact, everyone loves to punch a doctor, given the chance to do so.