• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

disruptive elements

1. yo! erect.
2. i thought you 69 leh!
3. oops! always together with sammy mah.
4. now, you are 89 x#@$%^&***!:*:

wauhahahaaa!!!!! okay bro streetsmart, you are now the undisputed triple honours double first class humourist!!!!

kumsia kumsia....i thought i old and decrepit liao.

wauhaaaaaa!!!!..now you hold the record for a great sense of humour!!! triple honours !!! congrats!!!

smart73, you can better this 90" erection at sickold cock!!!

wow kena slapped another 12 points for talking nicely....wauhahhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehehe lucky its my thread ...we all tcss so much here

1. hahahaha!
2. bro, only the big ones will dare to come in this thread hoh!
3. kechil ones fall out.
4. cannot-stand-one or soft type out too!:D

haha now just past sicko cock leh....not going chiong?

slowly slowly waking up...only 6.45.....not up enough....takboleh bang....maybe wait longer see how lah...see whether can reach 12 or not....by then tidor liao...how our macritchie sayang2....sudah jadi kah