• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Solution for kopiuncle

I know you are depressed here .theres what u can do to fight Profanity rather then spamming the whole forum with your complain

1) hit back with Profanity
2) hit the ignored button
3) leave this forum

Please don't spam this forum and stop others from posting .

Just ignore that guy lah. That fella is a well known clone.

I HATE PAPPIES is number one gangster thug with the biggest vulval mouth

Wikiphile is a mother fucking self induging wimp who follows blindly into the dark alley

Narong is another filthy anal mouth that has no respect even for his own mother

These three should be interned for life ...mother fuckers all....and of course you have
all the clones from the HALL OF SHAME LIST..... FUCKING SHIT HEADS!

Blur Sotong is another fucking rabid dog - lapping the master of all clones here.

Laksaboy is another mother fucking licking dog with no brains...

Now you got this cock sucking Television....putting his finger into his own anal mouth in support of the mafia mob

all came from one dog fucking parent!!! the mafia boss is the conductor behind this army of motherfucking clones.

That's the way to go kopi uncle .. Fight profanity with profanity instead of complaining in every thread about verbal abuse . And please don't repeat your post again and again with the same profanity .. Be creative ;) like that read Liao also not boring ;)

cheebye copy ah soh,you are damned fucking sttoooooopidddddddddddddddd!!!!

Hang your mother chee bye lah ! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

HANG YOUR MOTHER CHEE BYE LAH !!!

FUCKING AH SOH you ran out of vulgarities from your cheebye mouth...now look at the mirror and confess to this forum who is the MASTER OF ALL THE CLONES in the HALL OF SHAME....all mother fucking rabid dogs who control this forum...you and your fucking stories of disinformation and fucking fictions about kopiuncle, copiuncle, conyconhee.....FUCK YOURSELF FOR BEING SO FUCKING STUPID your moronic birdbrain peahead penile shit!!!

Your vulgarities have no standard...ONLY KNOW YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEEBYE...you one fucking disgrace and a dog fucking ah soh!

HANG YOUR MOTHER CHEE BYE LAH !!!

FUCKING AH SOH you ran out of vulgarities from your cheebye mouth...now look at the mirror and confess to this forum who is the MASTER OF ALL THE CLONES in the HALL OF SHAME....all mother fucking rabid dogs who control this forum...you and your fucking stories of disinformation and fucking fictions about kopiuncle, copiuncle, conyconhee.....FUCK YOURSELF FOR BEING SO FUCKING STUPID your moronic birdbrain peahead penile shit!!!

Your vulgarities have no standard...ONLY KNOW YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEEBYE...you one fucking disgrace and a dog fucking ah soh!

Hahahahahaha ......... damn shiok ! Watch me, part 5 will be an enjoyable read !

write your own obituary lah!! fucking ahsoh....cheeby stories from a cheeby mouth using a cheeby pen writing chee bye chapter. go and die lah!!!...fuck you and your clones!!!...the hall of shame ....now go to the mirror and confess all your sins!!! shit on your head dung in your mouth cowsai in your cheeby!!!

now who else are your clones....let them come out and play...fuck you all!!!

He is using option 4) spam and troll till kena ban/infraction/zap

I know you are depressed here .theres what u can do to fight Profanity rather then spamming the whole forum with your complain

1) hit back with Profanity
2) hit the ignored button
3) leave this forum

Please don't spam this forum and stop others from posting .

He is using option 4) spam and troll till kena ban/infraction/zap

If he's using option 4 .. Then I will do what I have to do ;) he better don't cross the line . Enough warning have been issue from me .

rather then spamming the whole forum with your complain

Should be "... rather than spamming the whole forum with your complaint.".

"Complain" is a verb.