2. aiyoh! i feel so shiok & wet.
1. Jlokta
2. Laksaboy
3. Narong Wongwan
4. zeddy
5. streetsmart73
6. wikiphile
Kinana loves it if you do to her raw..
she also loves it when you insert a winter melon into her cheebye and ten bananas into her karchng
1. Jlokta
2. Laksaboy
3. Narong Wongwan
4. Tyudm
5.Allan Chen
6.Tonychat
7.Moonlightfeathers
8.Wikiphile
9.Papsmearer
10.I hate pap
11.Soekee
please help to add the list of honour...
1. Jlokta
2. Laksaboy
3. Narong Wongwan
4. zeddy
5. streetsmart73
6. wikiphile
nin nah beh pua cheebye, i am only no 8? I didn't gave it to that whore mother of yours enough issit?
I suggest like the schools we must do away with the ranking system.........if not many of us will beh song with the 2 fucktards even more
Ning Na Bu Chee Bye! Lim Beh Lumber 10?!:oIo:
I suggest like the schools we must do away with the ranking system.........if not many of us will beh song with the 2 fucktards even more
Cannot leh, i want to get my Profanity Doctorate leh....
You already Emeritus Professor liao la
For your referenceWahahaha! Am i supposed to be proud of this Title? Time to master them in other languages.
NTUC vouchers comes handy for Kinana each time she goes to NTUC supermarket to buy all these fruits..
Woohoo! This is good, i m sure to graduate with flying colour!
1. Jlokta
2. Laksaboy
3. Narong Wongwan