• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are iphone users Gay?

What do you guys think?

i hope this thread is considered a discussion.

Not iPhone user, but do you really need to start 2 threads with your anti-Apple lobby and cast gay insinuations?

De answer lies in ur nick...got yin means got yang...w/o one...de other won't exist...fanatics supporters gib rise to haters...:D:p

I'm a non-iPhone user, so yes they are gay. :D

The ip5 got the highest pts in benchmarks did you guys see the results? Go to anadtech to search for them.

It's currently the best performing smart phone out now even with a dual core cpu and a shitty map.

ms.. how about my nick? can see whether i am a iphone supporter or not?
if you guess wrongly then you are a GAY! :D :D

De answer lies in ur nick...got yin means got yang...w/o one...de other won't exist...fanatics supporters gib rise to haters...:D:p

ms.. how about my nick? can see whether i am a iphone supporter or not?
if you guess wrongly then you are a GAY! :D :D

Hmm...let see...ur nick... translate to chinese...必吃屎...confirm chop n sign...Iphone user...:D:p

ms.. how about my nick? if you guess wrongly then you are a GAY! :D
Microsoft said:
got yin means got yang...w/o one...de other won't exist...fanatics supporters gib rise to haters...
BS, good bet MS is bisexual. And MS your power england now Windows 8 liao? Suspiciously alike to other Pxx fellow;)

The ip5 got the highest pts in benchmarks did you guys see the results? Go to anadtech to search for them.

It's currently the best performing smart phone out now even with a dual core cpu and a shitty map.

that must be a Gay benchmark

MS....you are GAY!
i dislike everything about Apple..
never understand the hype :*:

Hmm...let see...ur nick... translate to chinese...必吃屎...confirm chop n sign...Iphone user...:D:p

YY..ms confirm not bi..
i 'up' him before.. so he can only be gay! :D
evidence..."You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Microsoft again."

BS, good bet MS is bisexual. And MS your power england now Windows liao? Suspiciously alike to other Pxx fellow;)

i wouLd say more gays uses iphone though, and not iphone users gays..:cool:

you look at the design of the iphone, it is not masculine at all, very much to the feminine side.

when a guy carries it, it looks weird.

i no know what u talk about, so i google translate
and it says..:Ms eat shit!" :D :D

No nid 2 go for lunch lah dey...big head eat oredi now small head turn...moi go for rub leow...tata...:D:p

Those who go after ladyboys are gay, irrespective of phone type.

go rub rub neber call me?? :mad:

on second thought better not...
that day i just went rub rub..
that rub rub gal put the cup with fire on my back..
until now still got 7 print there.. like the "7 tong" pattern in mahjong.. :mad:

No nid 2 go for lunch lah dey...big head eat oredi now small head turn...moi go for rub leow...tata...:D:p

go rub rub neber call me?? :mad:

on second thought better not...
that day i just went rub rub..
that rub rub gal put the cup with fire on my back..
until now still got 7 print there.. like the "7 tong" pattern in mahjong.. :mad:

Go for de "play piano" type...heng u neber kena lovebite...moi friend say his friend kena...bonk until de fl so high she bite him...he solve de problem...by cutting himself in the neck with penknife, go see a doctor n bandage up...then tell oc industrial accident in orpid storeroom...:D:D