• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are iphone users Gay?

Go for de "play piano" type...heng u neber kena lovebite...by cutting himself in the neck with penknife, go see a doctor n bandage up...then tell oc industrial accident in orpid storeroom...:D
Big Sexy said:
...on second thought better not...rub rub gal put the cup with fire on my back..until now still got 7 print there.. like the "7 tong" pattern in mahjong..
Kns, you both digress machiam 2 old gays on rub down. Got phone home (like ET) with your Iphone or Android or not?:p;)

Got phone home (like ET) with your Iphone or Android or not?:p;)

Got...hafway during session somemore...but MUST remember to turn on mobile phone background sound faker...bery important...dun 4get...:D:p

that gal tell me free mah.. so i try the fire in cup treatment..
first time mah..
who knows..fooking hell.. so painful one..
now my back like 'world map' lidat.. :mad:

Go for de "play piano" type...heng u neber kena lovebite...moi friend say his friend kena...bonk until de fl so high she bite him...he solve de problem...by cutting himself in the neck with penknife, go see a doctor n bandage up...then tell oc industrial accident in orpid storeroom...:D:D

that gal tell me free mah.. so i try the fire in cup treatment..
first time mah..
who knows..fooking hell.. so painful one..
now my back like 'world map' lidat.. :mad:

Fire cup mus go TCM...outside black shop cnot trust...all haf pail water...fire cup oni if u hab problem...for normal rub guar sar is good enuff...but tat 1 oso damn painful...n ur back will look like tee guar...but proven effective if the masseurs noe wat she doing...:D:D

So...Iphone user gay onot we dunno...but here got 3 cheonster dun use Iphone...Andriod got more control to hide/delete/quaratine ur call/sms/or other message...moi guess...how well can Iphone cope in dis area...tat mus ask Alamaking leow...:D:D

now then u tell me..i oready know after the badpereince... :mad:
next time make sure you bring me go find your piano teacher together..
i also want to learn piano :)

Fire cup mus go TCM...outside black shop cnot trust...all haf pail water...fire cup oni if u hab problem...for normal rub guar sar is good enuff...but tat 1 oso damn painful...n ur back will look like tee guar...but proven effective if the masseurs noe wat she doing...:D:D

now then u tell me..i oready know after the badpereince... :mad:
next time make sure you bring me go find your piano teacher together..
i also want to learn piano :)

Last time we kopi there...opp blk got 1...but clean...ai mai? :D:D

the piano teacher there is male or female??
i dont want male hor.... i not gay like you.. :D :D

Clean lah dey...clean n goot cnot b play piano type...but no lah its all ladies...strictly speaking...male rub better...but moi oso cnot tahan touch here touch there by batang...yee!!...backside hair oso stand up...:(:D

ok i call you when i am free.. :)

Clean lah dey...clean n goot cnot b play piano type...but no lah its all ladies...strictly speaking...male rub better...but moi oso cnot tahan touch here touch there by batang...yee!!...backside hair oso stand up...:(:D