• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Science had proven it beyond doubt that an intelligent designer exists!

Toronto

Adam, Eve & a Snake

Steve & Snake Cartoon: 3
steve-job3.jpg

Conqueror

You Won't Be Here

Psalm23 =”Bible never, never contradicts science”

Conqueror =”So, snake and ass can talk if He allows them to.”

George Bernard Shaw ="No man ever believes that the Bible means what it says; he is always convinced that it says what he means."

Wah, from your writing I can tell that you are not so bright. :eek::*:

If snake and ass could not talk huh, how to write the Bible ! If there isn't any speaking in tongues miracles, how to write the Bible ! If God CAN make a person speak Japanese and French without learning those languages, WHAT is the big problem with an ass and a snake talking in human languages ? :rolleyes: Use your brain !

Can the common men believe without faith ? That's the reason why my church contingent grew quite fast in those days from a mere two persons because of many miracles. :rolleyes::biggrin:

If this world has no existence of a god, you and I will not be talking here. :rolleyes: There won't be a living planet like the Earth anyway. :eek::rolleyes:

Hello, use my brain lah.

Conqueror

BAD Karma For ALL Atheists

Whahhahaaaa talk and talk boast and boast .. But never show any proof :wink: whahaaaha . That's the best you can do :wink: Whahahaaha your cult ego is as big as cannon :wink: whahhaha .

But, I can do it because I do qualify to be a smart person. That's because I tell the TRUTH mah. :rolleyes:

But, you are SO stupid, of course, cannot lah. If you do it, then you are lying. :mad: Don't lie. Got bad karma for all atheists. :biggrin: Maybe, your wife may kanna another one. Hahahaha ! :biggrin:

3r0byw.jpg

Conqueror

Atheism Is A Delusional Stance

Whahahahaha god have thousand ways to answer prayer ? Whahahaha why not say millions ways to ask prayer like that can have more possibility lah :wink: let your imagination run wild mah :wink: whahaha

This century is BAD for atheism worldwide. :wink:

Atheism is like a Flying Spagetti Monster for atheists to worship. But, the Christians were having hard time to tell atheists NOT to worship in this atheists' temple. Science and maths have not really free these dumb folks from their silly belief.

Atheists are ALL delusional people. I feel that the govt must get IMH to help them. :rolleyes:

27112379.jpg

Re: You Won't Be Here

Wah, from your writing I can tell that you are not so bright. :eek::*:

If snake and ass could not talk huh, how to write the Bible ! If there isn't any speaking in tongues miracles, how to write the Bible ! If God CAN make a person speak Japanese and French without learning those languages, WHAT is the big problem with an ass and a snake talking in human languages ? :rolleyes: Use your brain !

Can the common men believe without faith ? That's the reason why my church contingent grew quite fast in those days from a mere two persons because of many miracles. :rolleyes::biggrin:

If this world has no existence of a god, you and I will not be talking here. :rolleyes: There won't be a living planet like the Earth anyway. :eek::rolleyes:

Hello, use my brain lah.

Snake can write ? Whahahaha you are really Siao Lang . Not only you think snake could talk now you even think snake can write bible !! Whahahahaha . Please entertain us more whahahah :wink:

Speaking in tongue ( anyhow speak , I also can speak in tongue $@jekss%*€£¥{} ) means also can write bible ? Whahahaaha how smart u are :wink: Whahahahaha .

Now you say your invisible man can make a person speak Japanese and french without him learning ? Show us proof :wink: why not you say your invisible man let his stupid follower like you drink his sperm and then can speak 20 languages Whahahaha :wink: keep On making us laugh :wink: for this stupid post im going to inf you :wink: Whahahahah :wink:

If this world has no existence of a god, you and I will not be talking here ? Whahahah you mean Sam is god to create this forum for ppl to chat ? You also mean Internet is god that's why we can use it to find information ? Whahahahaha you are really dumb . Whahhaahahahahaha . Thankyou for showing us you Christian are so crazy :wink: whahaahahaha

Re: BAD Karma For ALL Atheists

But, I can do it because I do qualify to be a smart person. That's because I tell the TRUTH mah. :rolleyes:

But, you are SO stupid, of course, cannot lah. If you do it, then you are lying. :mad: Don't lie. Got bad karma for all atheists. :biggrin: Maybe, your wife may kanna another one. Hahahaha ! :biggrin:

3r0byw.jpg

Whahahaha my wife Kena another one ? Wow I very scare of cursing leh whahhaha . I didn't know dumb Christian like you also believe in cursing ? :wink: Whahahahaha Thankyou for show us your true colour :wink: . Don't worry I don't believe in cursing :wink: if you believe in cursing let me start :wink: your whole family will die in a car accident within this year :wink: I have already talk to your gay god he say since you and your family love heaven sooooo much he will let your whole family go this year :wink: whahahahahaa . But hor heaven abit full house so must send your whole family to hell :wink: . Whahaahahaha . Scare Bo ? Whahahah

You are smart ? Whahahahaha everybody here know how smart a person can get if he think that a snake could talk :wink: even a 4 year old kid will laugh at your stupidlity if you tell them a snake can talk whahahah . Your mother cheeby also can talk ? Whahaahahaha :wink:

Re: Atheism Is A Delusional Stance

This century is BAD for atheism worldwide. :wink:

Atheism is like a Flying Spagetti Monster for atheists to worship. But, the Christians were having hard time to tell atheists NOT to worship in this atheists' temple. Science and maths have not really free these dumb folks from their silly belief.

Atheists are ALL delusional people. I feel that the govt must get IMH to help them. :rolleyes:

27112379.jpg

Whahahaaha how can we be delusional when we don't talk to ourself ? :wink: whahahaa . How can we be delusional when we know a snake can never talk :wink: you are slapping yourself again for us to see and laugh Whahahahaha .

The harder u try here the harder we laugh at your stupidlity Whahahaaha . Please don't stop trying whahaaaha :wink:

Toronto

Re: BAD Karma For ALL Atheists

That's because I tell the TRUTH mah. :rolleyes:

St Conqueror, the betrayal of Christ:
You are lying through your teeth, how many times your bullshits in this thread were rebuked by me? You forget so fast?
And how many times, you have gotten the facts of the bibles and church history wrong, a non-christian here has to correct you?

St Conqueror also falsified using his Lord name.

Toronto

St Conqueror is a wicked heart Liar!

Maybe, your wife may kanna another one. Hahahaha ! :biggrin:

3r0byw.jpg

This really reflects the moral values of your holy self, and the church leaders that imparted such values to the sheep.
Very wicked and non-benevolent, especially for a Saint that claimed he is trained by God personally. I know St Conqueror don't care about morality, since his imaginary ticket to heaven has already been sealed. Why should he care about killing & Raping, he sure goes to the heaven? The truth really sucked!

Should Psalm23 be looking for another church according to your suggestion in a previous post, I am very sure he won't believe in your church(a non-mainstream lutheran cult) is the TRUE church around. He may still take you as a 'dear friend', I don't have to remind him Jesus said: "Loves your enemies". Psalm23 possessed higher integrity and loyalty than a Con Saint.

But I am not sure whether the rest of the Catholics are taking you as a traitor. Saint Conqueror jumped ship so readily when someone came along to promise a easy path to heaven. You know what is the common advise for people that want to reach heaven fast?

Kinana should be from one of the mainstream protestant denominations with more decent moral system, I don't think she supported you as well.

Which gate St Con Queror+Con Hee are both taking to heaven: Big-gate, Small-gate?

When someone promised a unbelievable easy path to quick wealth(100-fold return, 200-fold return) and fortune, something is no right and wrong!

When a religion sect promised a easy path to heaven, similarly something is no right right and that likely fullfilled one of the criterias of a religion cult.

Toronto

Re: St Conqueror is a wicked heart Liar!

Drifter,
I wish your wife a wish a speedy recovery and good health. :smile:

Drifter,
I wish your wife a wish a speedy recovery and good health. :smile:

Thankyou Toronto . Now we all know that conqueror is just wicked and evil Christian . From today onwards I don't have to give him any more face in this forum . When he can't debate he start cursing ppl family . But too bad we don't believe in prayer or curse . :wink: let ppl know here what kind of character he is . Even kinana or plasm23 did not behave like him . Now we know why his cult got a bad name ... All thanks to dumb and wicked conqueror .

Toronto

Thankyou Toronto . Now we all know that conqueror is just wicked and evil Christian . From today onwards I don't have to give him any more face in this forum . When he can't debate he start cursing ppl family.

I believe those nice people(xtian, catholic, buddhist, hindu,taoist, free thinker) in this forum will pray or wish you wife, even they did not post it. :smile:

When you 'F' conqueror' God(different from the God than other xtians believe in), the curse and wrath of his God will bound on conqueror and received by him because he is the cause of your reaction. This is the real karma. -:smile:

I believe those nice people(xtian, catholic, buddhist, hindu,taoist, free thinker) in this forum will pray or wish you wife, even they did not post it. :smile:

When you 'F' conqueror' God(different from the God than other xtians believe in), the curse and wrath of his God will bound on conqueror and received by him because he is the cause of your reaction. This is the real karma. -:smile:

Yes there are nice Christian in this forum too . That's why I don't attack them They are my friends here . Conqueror gay god is not Christian ...he's worshipping a gay devil which he thought is Jesus .

Toronto

Now we know why his cult got a bad name ... All thanks to dumb and wicked conqueror .

When some people in this forum said you are anti-Christ, they must do some soul and self-searching first. Why, what is the cause?
Xtians never condemned non-believers to burning hell fire? And how about the other many unpleasantness hurled at non-believers. They dare to declare no or otherwise? Even those christians from rival sects are also being cursed. Actually, which religion is the least tolerant?

Someone that is really anti-Christ will 'evangelise' his idealogy in real life, form activist groups and perhaps burned down their churches. I did not read of such news. Drifter is definitely not anti-Christ. Perhaps just a protestant/protestor and expressing his different views. The real anti-Christ forumner in SBF is the St Conqueror. He will face his own karma at his own doings.

The advise is for those moderate xtians to examine your own house first before pointing fingers at others? Maybe house keep and rip-off those bad apples.

Kinana said religion is very personal. So keep to yourself, and not be like St Conqueror running around even in secular folders with his holly dick exposed!

Conqueror

Liar And Hypocritical

Xtians never condemned non-believers to burning hell fire? And how about the other many unpleasantness hurled at non-believers.

Actually, which religion is the least tolerant?

He will face his own karma at his own doings. :biggrin:

The advise is for those moderate xtians to examine your own house first before pointing fingers at others? Maybe house keep and rip-off those bad apples.

Kinana said religion is very personal. So keep to yourself, and not be like St Conqueror running around even in secular folders with his holly dick exposed!

This is MOST ridiculous and the MOST hypocritical thing you have ever said. :rolleyes:

It was the ATHEISTS that were making fun of Christians, and I know you did as well. So, don't pretend that you do not know. :mad: So, Kinana must keep quiet lah. What a hypocrisy ! :rolleyes: Trying to silence the TRUTH ! :eek:

Moderate ? You look at YOURSELF in the mirror first. :rolleyes: Amazing, atheists are mostly stupid, dishonest and hypocritical too. :rolleyes:

Conqueror

Yes there are nice Christian in this forum too . That's why I don't attack them They are my friends here . Conqueror gay god is not Christian ...he's worshipping a gay devil which he thought is Jesus .

china+ah+gua.jpg

How can we compare a chow ah gua drifter when he loses in argument here. Can't take the heat of combat and started to CHEAT by infracting others according to his own benefits. :rolleyes: What ? Another chow LKY pattern ? :eek::rolleyes:

Can't take the heat, go home and cry like a girly lah. :rolleyes::biggrin:

Conqueror

Sorry hor, a drifting dead wood need no karma. :wink: He doesn't believe in anything ? Cheat. :wink:

So, he infract others lor. Not a man.

Twa Lun Tho, big dick knife, wah you are really a hypocrite. :eek::mad::rolleyes:

You contribute nothing. :eek:

Conqueror

Thankyou Toronto . Now we all know that conqueror is just wicked and evil Christian . From today onwards I don't have to give him any more face in this forum .

Even kinana or plasm23 did not behave like him . Now we know why his cult got a bad name ... All thanks to dumb and wicked conqueror .

Wah, SUPER hypocrite and lying kung fu at its APEX ! :eek::rolleyes:

Then, why you infract Kinana too just b'cos you can't take the HEAT ? :rolleyes:

Very funny, WHO said God is an EVIL and CRUEL God ? :rolleyes: