• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cervical Cancer

FB just informed me that she did a biopsy and likely got cervical cancer.....
Me no doctor but went to google......realised that cervical cancer can be caused by men performing oral sex......and also found that many cancer in men can be caused by regular oral sex....knn i am a pussy licker bar none......now getting worried.

My question: can regular oral sex and raw sex with cervical cancer sufferer increased my risk of cancer? now realised everytime lick pussy wake up next morning sure mouth dry dry machiam sore throat....any doctors in the house?

Brudder, enjoy your sex lah. But use sarong always. Rinse your mouth and make sure you don't get tongue cancer!
Uncle no doctor, but unlikely you can get cancer from oral sex lah. But can get sex diseases and HIV which can also kill you.

Cervical cancer also depends on the stage of development.Early stage usually good prognosis with good cure rates. Late stage can be quite messy. Can read all these in the internet lah.

Circumcised men are reported to be much cleaner and often reported as safer for women . Don't know how true is this: Non-circumcised men with smegma aplenty is one of the causes of cervical cancer in women. Multiple partners and unsafe sex are other contributing causes.Family history of cervical cancer is also another consideration.

Hope your friend recover well.

Raiders

FB just informed me that she did a biopsy and likely got cervical cancer.....
Me no doctor but went to google......realised that cervical cancer can be caused by men performing oral sex......and also found that many cancer in men can be caused by regular oral sex....knn i am a pussy licker bar none......now getting worried.

My question: can regular oral sex and raw sex with cervical cancer sufferer increased my risk of cancer? now realised everytime lick pussy wake up next morning sure mouth dry dry machiam sore throat....any doctors in the house?

If you have daughters, get them vaccinated before age 26, best before any sexual activities. In sinkie land, the 3 jabs vaccination costs $450, able to use up to $400 medisave.

The only thing I don't understand is, then for those women over age 26, no vaccination for them?

boring

If you have daughters, get them vaccinated before age 26, best before any sexual activities. In sinkie land, the 3 jabs vaccination costs $450, able to use up to $400 medisave.

The only thing I don't understand is, then for those women over age 26, no vaccination for them?

why must vaccinated? whu must fall in the trap for those medicial commercial sucker? why not having a moral education to the mass not to be fucking around?

problem for current society is lack of actual moral, everything shortcut, vaccination can't fight most of the disease, virus are much more smarter than sinkie, they keep revolve, not like the sinkie here, just simply accept everything blindly

best before they start having sex at 16. 26 may be too late for many as girls these days get horny as early as 14. to be specific, it's hpv vaccination. some acute hpv strains lead to cervical cancer. if husbands are promiscuous, wives are encouraged to test for hpv as soon as possible. a biopsy in time may prevent malignant tumors from developing. do not procrastinate.

The HPV vaccine (Gardasil) only prevents a few strains of HPV. It does not really protect against cervical cancer.

There are also some theories that the smegma (cheese-like substance at the head of the penis) may be carcinogenic when introduced into a woman's body.
So, if you're having raw sex, remember to wash your penis clean. At the very least, it is a practice of good hygiene.

How old is your FB?
35....i just found out when accompany her to clinic last week. She got bleedling and abodminal pains then and went back to doctor for review after tests last week.

I've got herpes and gential warts before.......knn all the HPV related illnesses. Think that puts me in high risk group.....is it too late to go vaccinate now?

There's no point being vaccinated once you've already got the virus.

35....i just found out when accompany her to clinic last week. She got bleedling and abodminal pains then and went back to doctor for review after tests last week.

brother you are indeed in the high risk group
to yourself and also to your partner
i suggest you change your lifestyle
protect yourself and try to improve on your immune system
blessings...never too late to change for the better....
go and check and exclude HIV....and then be a good boy....

Jlokta

This one will have to give during 1st year together with the rest of their vaccination, once they go primary school who knows when they'll start having sex.

why must vaccinated? whu must fall in the trap for those medicial commercial sucker? why not having a moral education to the mass not to be fucking around?

problem for current society is lack of actual moral, everything shortcut, vaccination can't fight most of the disease, virus are much more smarter than sinkie, they keep revolve, not like the sinkie here, just simply accept everything blindly

i dun think sinkie understand anything moral.

I agreed. Life-style is still the important thing: avoid early sex, avoid multiple partners, avoid unsafe sex.....yet, despite all these, a woman can still have cervical cancer....genetically predisposed maybe....so the vaccine may help to prevent cancer together with all the other precautions....

the vaccines mainly target at the younger group before they engage in sexual activity - those less than 26 years old.

Jlokta

I agreed. Life-style is still the important thing: avoid early sex, avoid multiple partners, avoid unsafe sex.....yet, despite all these, a woman can still have cervical cancer....genetically predisposed maybe....so the vaccine may help to prevent cancer together with all the other precautions....

the vaccines mainly target at the younger group before they engage in sexual activity - those less than 26 years old.

eh uncle, i tot you always sarpork the 超级白?

old fart says to have more babies, you say avoid early sex. Like that how to make more babies?

you are the dunno tenth person asking me this. why everyone ask me this when i tell them i am a vegetarian. KNN!!!!

It is a very valid question! Everybody has a sex life and can conflict with your religion/lifestyle choice.

I remember discussing my middle eastern friend about left/right hand usage. Then I pushed the envelope and asked which hand he used for wanking, he refused to answer... :rolleyes: