Miss, I old Liao no energy Liao .. Not like youngster can cum many times leh![]()
yes anti Christ. Keep going, don't ever stop
Miss, I old Liao no energy Liao .. Not like youngster can cum many times leh![]()
yes anti Christ. Why stop? keep going boy
Time to smoke a blunt and chill.
miss knn, please give drifter a break. he has been thru' dark days and is nearly depleted of strength. now that danger has passed and he has some relief, please back off. he deserves a good rest. otherwise, i'll take over the shift and start a war on religion. it's not gonna be pretty. only sam will save you. not your god.
your loving brother in crisis,
eat shit n die
don't run away anti Christ boy.
miss knn, please give drifter a break. he has been thru' dark days and is nearly depleted of strength. now that danger has passed and he has some relief, please back off. he deserves a good rest. otherwise, i'll take over the shift and start a war on religion. it's not gonna be pretty. only sam will save you. not your god.
your loving brother in crisis,
eat shit n die
Thanks bro , having fun with her makes me forget about time . Now already 8am going to catch some rest in awhile . Although I'm in a good mood now she forgot I also needed some rest . I will pass her over to you ....ZZzzzz
Time to smoke a blunt and chill.
You so weak n cowardly? Run away?
Cool bro , wish I had a joint with me now . Been very sober those few weeks cause many important things to do
Hero is no robot .. Even robot needed rest idiot .
Your dry? Cannot be..When your next harvest?
You are no hero, you are just a little worm sir.
I passed my whole plant to my friend . Can't afford to stone when wife is in coma . And when theres so many stuffs for me to do when she is not around . Important things come first stonning comes second
Hope she recover soon, take care.
you want to start a war with me? Why wait? Do it now.
i once saw a giant wart in a vagina
it must be the ONE that belongs to kinana
a holy book predicts that one day it'll