• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

singapore soccer team, how Low can u go

As a FAS President I'll promote local talented coaches..

It will be a Sporeans first policy for me.. The same policy goes to you.. Since you're a local, I'll hire you instead of the the FTs to clean new my office in the FAS HQ..

If you can manage to juggle the ball more than 50 times every day, I'll increase your cleaner's pay by 30%..

So please tell your PAP bosses to appoint me soon as the new FAS chief..

Cleaner pay is now benchmark to sakae sushi 3k dishwasher pay. Can you match?

we may be only marginally better if our mens' team were ranked with the ladies. :eek:

Bro Zeddy,

I am very sure there is no way you can fare worse than the current FAS president. We are at our lowest ever FIFA ranking already.

2012 #161
2011 #145
2010 #140
2009 #110
2008 #132
2007 #126
2006 #111

Wow this FIFA ranking chart is an eye opener for me.. We're really hopeless in football..
ranked lower than our MSM!

if coached by local with all local players and that is the best we can do then i can accept.......

Cleaner pay is now benchmark to sakae sushi 3k dishwasher pay. Can you match?

Kinana will be executing many tasks when working for me.. He'll be the FAS office cleaner cum Pom Pom gal cum Mascot and he must also provide half time entertainment for the fans in all of our games at the Jalan Besar stadium..

I think its fair that I offer him 3K a month for all of his hard work..

As an added incentive for him, there'll be a bonus of 4 months for Kinana if he can juggle the ball at least 50x using only his mouth..

bro zeddy,

i wont choose fandi because he seems to be very weak in the mind, not a strong leader. i saw him lah kopi with some locals at eatery along simon road/upper serangoon rd junction after midnight. he look damned bad then, that was just before sultan offer him a job.

Sundram maybe the dazzler but i dont trust him. i still remember how bad Jurong FC played in some matches when he a player/coach there. i ever seen him walk into a spools betting outlet to play bets.

why not go for richard bok who quiting as saffc head coach at the end of this season? While he not much of a player, he certainly one of the most successful coach in the local scene.

bro zeddy,

i wont choose fandi because he seems to be very weak in the mind, not a strong leader. i saw him lah kopi with some locals at eatery along simon road/upper serangoon rd junction after midnight. he look damned bad then, that was just before sultan offer him a job.

Sundram maybe the dazzler but i dont trust him. i still remember how bad Jurong FC played in some matches when he a player/coach there. i ever seen him walk into a spools betting outlet to play bets.

why not go for richard bok who quiting as saffc head coach at the end of this season? While he not much of a player, he certainly one of the most successful coach in the local scene.

I think we're still producing good local coaches.. Richard Bok will be a good candidate.. Keep a look out for Steven Tan too.. He has done a good job so far with Tampines.. But as usual those FAS fucktards will ignore our local coaches as they still have this '' Ang Mohs are the best '' mindset..

No eye to see lah. Now even Vietnam, Malaysia etc have overtaken us.

Indonesia, Thailand will whack us regularly.

Traditional whipping boys like pinoy and mynmmar now will give us a hard fight (50-50 ball).

In SEA who can we beat now? Maybe just Brunei.

from a friend of mine inside local soccer scene. he said if we play all this countries as a private league team with only Singaporean, we will all beat them hands down. but when u move further up to the upper league like assleague or national team. we all cannot make it, i asked him why. he said those supposed to be foreign talents are not talents or better than local players, they are like dead weight on our team. if we can put up a all sg team and field our own guys in all the games, let our own players play freely. they will perform better. my friend ever organised leagues and matches among local teams and neighbouring countries.

No stamina how to win game...knn..they should improve the stamina of the players..send them to Ethiopia to train their lung until it burts

Many of the players are more interested in the side perks than playing a proper game.

I heard many are getting free fucks from female fans.

free fark i dunno lah but a lion striker had been seen walking into a gayland brothel in the past.

cant recall we are good in any thing or any sports....???

wong peng soon badminton's champion....malaysian cup champions once.....water polo number one.....patricia chan champion swimmer...swimming was good - all singaporean......now it seems there's nothing much except maybe sailing.....gymnastic coming soon hopefully.....table tennis counts or not : maybe not lah.....

squash too...in the 70s and 80s with guys like zainal abidin, jeremy yeo etc...

wong peng soon badminton's champion....malaysian cup champions once.....water polo number one.....patricia chan champion swimmer...swimming was good - all singaporean......now it seems there's nothing much except maybe sailing.....gymnastic coming soon hopefully.....table tennis counts or not : maybe not lah.....