Penang Laksa in damage control mode for Brompton Affair

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1225104/1/.html

Social Engineering Minion Penang Laksa Khaw, renowned for his suggestion to send old peasants to die in foreign hospice, claimed investigations into NParks' Brompton Affair is comprehensive.

For clueless peasants, NParks lackeys only accept a sole single tender bid for purchase of the $2,200 Brompton foldable bicycles for its staff.

As usual, netizens tored NParks apart with its insightful observations but most minions and lackey often dismissed netizens as rabid troublemakers.

Clever netizens had shared information on the various types of comparable high end European foldable bikes and their lower price range.

The more hardworking netizens observed that the NParks officer involved in the purchase and the successful bidder were Facebook "friends". The bidder was found to be a wealthy trading merchant who do not deal with bikes.

Despite all the brillant sleuthing efforts of Netizens, Heartless Khaw claimed the netizens' inputs were not the key factors in referring the case to the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB).

Heartless Khaw said: "KNN, just because I initially say there are no dodgy deals involved, then netizens challenge me like sharks smelling blood. Just my luck, the Audit Team sabotage me and manage to dig some dirt. They worked with NParks' fat cats and had earlier examined the officer's Facebook, ok this one netizens tell us. We noted over 300 Facebook "friends", among whom was not only the successful bidder but the other bike suppliers as well, just that no KTV hostesses are their friends. So netizens now cry father, cry mother say I useless and got people say divine retribution for my earlier hospice idea. 'Lan Jiao' ok.

"Why I lan lan finally refer the case to the CPIB investigation because I no choice. KNNCCB, our NPark officer in charge of the procurement never lum par say he and the supplier are chums. No choice lah, Audit Team must now report this lum par breach. These critical breach was duly reported to the CPIB. The CPIB investigations are still on-going so you lan jiao netizens do not try to use this as an attack on me and do what the ang moh say, 'trial by internet opinion ok. Who dare to pass lum par comments about me, I sure remember and pay you back the favour lor. Do not forget when I Health Minion, I already make you stupid peasants co-pay at least 50% compared to 30% in other east Asiatic states. Why, not happy is it, then go and migrate to Taiwan and Nippon lor KNNCCB."

I appeal to the threadstarter to avoid calling KBW 'Penang Laksa'. I like that dish very much. Thanks.

The Man Who Bares His Nipples For 8 Bucks

Just call him $8 Operation Nipple Man

Khaw-Boon-Wan-exposes-nipples.jpg

Re: The Man Who Bares His Nipples For 8 Bucks

Bypass surgery: Needlessly prolonging the life of wealthy assholes.

Medical advancements can both be a blessing and a curse.