• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Science had proven it beyond doubt that an intelligent designer exists!

Conqueror

Can't Read ?

How did the Saint pass his GCE 'O' level and so exceptionally well (according to his boasting)?

Dawkin is the Saint most favorite Idol, constantly appearing in his dream! Yes, over taken the ang moh looking JC by miles.

The Saint was driven to craziness... by Dawkin

Well, it seems like you can't read. :wink:

Conqueror

Re: Sainthood Dream Crushed!

"If a man slaps your cheek, offer him the other cheek to slap.." How often do you see a xtian practising it and benefited in real life?

Why are you so upset ? :biggrin: Did I hit you ? :rolleyes:

Hahahaha ! LOL This is hilarious. :biggrin:

Conqueror

Lol

laff.gif

Hahahaha ! Oh no. My stomach hurts. This is good.

I like the above posting. :p

images

Toronto

Confidence Artist

I find this post by bro jw5 in another thread very amusing, see highlighted bold blue words...

There are 2 possible characteristics/traits of a potential confidence artist.

1. The first is that he is probably lacking in morals or ethics. How he got that way, nobody really knows. Could be a combination of upbringing, family or social influences, bad experiences, frustrations, etc. Education unlkely to be a factor, if you consider the number of degree holders and professionals who have become con artists in some form or other. Sometimes, you can get an idea of his mindset by reading or hearing what he says, while he is still annonymous. Cannot stress the latter part enough. Basically he stands for nothing and the lack of principles is seen by what he says.

He tends to be more interested in ostentatious matters, "does this person look good?", "is this car or watch worth buying", etc etc.

2. The second is that he has an "entitlement mentality". What this means is that he thinks he is entitled to the good life in general, and unfortunately, also entitled to scam someone, since well, he is "entitled" to do so. This mentality could arise from a misguided notion that he is actually very "good and capable", but because of some misfortune or unfairness or lack of foresight by others, they failed to see his "talents".

You may get to hear his emotional baggage, I emphasize again, when he thinks he is annonymous.
"My family didn't support me, my mother supported my sister more, my former employers never sent me overseas, I have nothing but bad luck, so-and- so didn't recognise my capability, blah blah blah etc etc etc". :rolleyes:

Due to the above 2 factors, his comments tend to be vitriolic in nature when he believes he is annonymous.
Of course, he will change to becoming as sweet as honey when his identity is known, particularly to his target(s)/mark(s).
You obviously can't afford to be nasty when you want something, right?

Any bro don't agree the highlighted words match the characteristics of the Saint in this thread, please Kee Chiu!

Conqueror

Re: Confidence Artist

I find this post by bro jw5 in another thread very amusing, see highlighted bold blue words...

Any bro don't agree the highlighted words match the characteristics of the Saint in this thread, please Kee Chiu!

Why do you need to get help ? Scared of me, ah ? :rolleyes:

Toronto

Incidental AM worshippers, fake AM worshippers 假红毛人的崇拜者

“What are the exceptional qualities that you possed(or in spiritual possession) you that made you a saint?" (no answer = none, nothing)

“Who are the people that perceived you of being an example of great holiness and virtue?" (no answer= none, nothing)

“ARE YOU sacred, holy, pure, blameless, dedicated?" (no answer = none, nothing)

"Then, why are they called Catholics ?"
Then why are gooks called Protestants?

“Are ancient Israelites 'ang mor' ? “
Believe me, the hard truth would break the hearts lot of sunday sheep that are fooled into believing JC is ang moh.
Incidental AM worshippers, fake AM worshippers 假红毛人崇拜者! Faithful worshippers??, your conqueror's foot!

No wonder Dawkin is appearing in St Conqueror’s dreams more often than JC. At least Dawkin is a REAL ang moh. LOL

"If a man slaps your cheek, offer him the other cheek to slap.." How often do you see a xtian practising it and benefited in real life?"
JC was addressing his followers. Am I a follower? This shows that you don't really understand the teachings of your religion, dare-dare to claim to be a banner carrier!
Either every sunday the Saint is busy boing choi bu(girls) or the half-baked pastor is preaching half-baked version of the Book! Who know, the Saint may be the 1st SG Gay Pastor himself. LOL. Any bro Kee Chiu?

Toronto

"Toronto = a dunce = another dumb fuck"
"Hahahaha ! Oh no. My stomach hurts. This is good."

I am very glad that I can be of use like the Hebrew Book in helping you to derive the same comfort and consolation. So the Hebrew Book still works on modern Gooks like the way it used to work on you ancient Hebrew brothers, or rather your ancestry. My ancestry is different, I am a descendant of the yellow people, not descendant of dirt or dust people.

The Saint's ancestry was a tiny desert tribe oppressed by their superior neighbours, namely the great ancient Egyptian and Babylonian civilization. Even if there were IMH then, such spiritual comfort and consolation are still free and easy to get. In short, cheapo mean - no $$ on heroin, estascy or ice.

So I am delighted to be your sandbag, welcome to call me 'dumb fuck' or 'dunce'!

If you slapped me on my left cheek, I will turn my right cheek.

What is the difference?
Unlike the common lip-service followers, I am not that hypocritical lah. I won't drink half bottle of bitter medicine and expect others to drink to full.

I won't slap you. Doing that would dirty my hand, and the ID forbade that haha!

I am honored that I can offer the same spiritual derivation of comfort.

You are welcome, my dude.

Toronto

Ethnicity self-cleansing 种族自我清洗

“The Catholic virtue is not ... aiyo, why must I tell you.”

Catholic Welfare Service (SG) has been helping the needy regardless of race, language or religions.
Sadly, for every act of evangelical charity, there is a hidden evangelica(shit) agenda behind.

It takes 6-7 years of training to be a Catholic priest, a Catholic priest is a full-time position.
The half-baked ID-nity pastors, how rigorous are their training?

Ethnicity self-cleansing (种族自我清洗) is very real in many ID-nity sects(in Sinkie land)!
The half-baked pastors have their bloody hands in pushing and ensuring.

So you know, using the Saint’s own words…
“Eccl 7 It is better to listen to the rebuke of a wise man Than for one to listen to the song of fools.”

Conqueror

Another Sore Loser At The Q

“What are the exceptional qualities that you possed(or in spiritual possession) you that made you a saint?" (no answer = none, nothing)

“Who are the people that perceived you of being an example of great holiness and virtue?" (no answer= none, nothing)

“ARE YOU sacred, holy, pure, blameless, dedicated?" (no answer = none, nothing)

I really don't understand why are you feeling so sore. :biggrin: If you think I do not possess the quality or privilege to be one, then be it lor. :rolleyes: Aiyo ! Why let my words of truth haunt you everyday. :*:

You are so ... :confused: Do you need to see a psychiatrist or not ? :eek:

No wonder Dawkin is appearing in St Conqueror’s dreams more often than JC.

Why should this guy Dawkin the dork upset you ? He was merely telling the truth to many dumb fucks (ie. atheists in general) to shut their mouths regarding a losing cause, that's all. :rolleyes:

Conqueror

齐天大圣

"If a man slaps your cheek, offer him the other cheek to slap.." How often do you see a xtian practising it and benefited in real life?"

Any bro Kee Chiu?

So, are you a Kee Chiu worshiper ? :rolleyes:

If one can't practise what was preached, what can one do ? For the word has already spoken, the flesh will not do the things of God. So, why are you so unimpressed ? Don't be so critical about the truth. For I am still a saint whether you like it or not. :biggrin:

圣人还是人。所以圣人也有犯错的时候。

Don't let the simple phrase giving you headaches and sleepless nights. :wink:

I think I should have this title 齐天大圣. I can't be too humble about my HOLY and ROYAL origin. :rolleyes:

W020100303367747201345.jpg

Conqueror

My ancestry is different, I am a descendant of the yellow people, not descendant of dirt or dust people.

The Saint's ancestry was a tiny desert tribe oppressed by their superior neighbours, namely the great ancient Egyptian and Babylonian civilization.

welcome to call me 'dumb fuck' or 'dunce'!

It's so nice of you, the greatest dumb fuck to be so generous. :rolleyes: I won't hesitate. :biggrin: It's either you are stupid or you are just naive. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: LOL

I like this forum. :p

Yellow people ? I see. You really have a different hobby. :eek:

simpsons.jpg

1_157700632l.jpg

Yah, I can see that a tiny tribe in the desert is giving you some problems lately. :p

Conqueror

RC = Fools

Catholic Welfare Service (SG) has been helping the needy regardless of race, language or religions.

Sadly, for every act of evangelical charity, there is a hidden evangelica(shit) agenda behind.

It takes 6-7 years of training to be a Catholic priest, a Catholic priest is a full-time position.

The half-baked ID-nity pastors, how rigorous are their training?

Okay, so Catholic Welfare and some other fake churches doing social works ... wait a minute, SINCE when a religious or holy place like a temple of God becomes a public service ? Weird. Why is this so, huh ? :eek::confused::rolleyes:

Some of these things are getting ridiculous by the days, OMG ! :mad:

Eccl 7 It is better to listen to the rebuke of a wise man Than for one to listen to the song of fools.

Wanna hear a very interesting story of a song of fool from an RC priest ? :biggrin:

Toronto

Desert People

Yah, I can see that a tiny tribe in the desert is giving you some problems lately. :p

dr0imapbabylon.gif

Look at the map, the ancient jews were a tiny tribe sandwiched between 2 great ancient civilizations.
Their cultures and believes were heavily influenced by the 2 older civilizations.
Babylon was a Jewish metropolis until the Mongols destroyed it.

Toronto

Re: Desert People

My fav is Dawkin and Flew. Both are branded. :biggrin::rolleyes:

Your parents and or ah gong, ah ma must be very jealous of Dawkin, forget JC! :biggrin:

"Wanna hear a very interesting story of a song of fool from an RC priest ?" What story?

Ethnicity self-cleansing (种族自我清洗) is very real in many ID-nity sects(in Sinkie land)!
The half-baked pastors have their bloody hands in pushing and ensuring.

The REAL issue you are looking for!!!!...

Conqueror

RC = Evil Religion

Your parents and or ah gong, ah ma must be very jealous of Dawkin, forget JC! :biggrin:

"Wanna hear a very interesting story of a song of fool from an RC priest ?" What story?

I tot you should like Dawkin the dork ? :confused:

An interestingly true story. After hearing this, you will feel that being an RC is a super loser. :biggrin:

RC = Evil Religion, Devilish

fish_hat-775703.jpg

RC is a religion like a wolf in sheep skin.

images

Conqueror

Babylonian Triangle

dr0imapbabylon.gif

Look at the map, the ancient jews were a tiny tribe sandwiched between 2 great ancient civilizations.
Their cultures and believes were heavily influenced by the 2 older civilizations.
Babylon was a Jewish metropolis until the Mongols destroyed it.

Babylon_Map.jpeg

gardens.jpg

When people of other regions and races visited this place, they were all in awe with this highly advanced civilization which is likened to New York or USA (or in the past, China).

new-old-7-wonders-hanging-gardens-babylon-iraq.jpg

786801.gif

The bullshit Greek, Pythagoras taught you fellas this (above). :rolleyes:

He couldn't even get it right ! OMG ! :confused: He didn't invent this theorem. It was the Chinese and the ancient Babylonians. I invented another special triangle too. :cool: It's a great formula. :p I had invented quite a number of things. :cool:

The Egyptians and the Chinese knew this law 1000 years or so before Pythagoras, so they are the discoverers of this law. Pythagoras, however, is almost always credited as the contributor.

Toronto

Re: RC = Evil Religion

I tot you should like Dawkin the dork ? :confused:

An interestingly true story. After hearing this, you will feel that being an RC is a super loser. :biggrin:

RC = Evil Religion, Devilish

fish_hat-775703.jpg

RC is a religion like a wolf in sheep skin.

images

I thought what is the big problem? It just a SMALL headdress issue. Nitpicking is not going to distract the attention from the REAL issue. Okay to disgress.

TCR-5C.jpg

Then why are gooks wearing cross pandants? The Cross is symbolising the ancient Roman method of execution which the condemned person is tied or nailed to a large wooden cross and left to hang until dead. Why nobody nitpick on the cross? Gooks should joyfully trash the cross as it is very roman hah?

If you want to nitpick, you should circumcise haha. You are a REAL and fundamental christian right?
The ancient gentiles are powerful and they can 'siam' it easily. There is no reason or excuse for you to 'siam' circumcision if you want to be so critical on mitre!

SBF bros longing to witness the circumcision of the great Saint, Kee Chiu fast before he run road!

Conqueror

Don't Rush If You Are Blind

SBF bros longing to witness the circumcision of the great Saint, Kee Chiu fast before he run road!

Why are you asking for help ? Don't be so scared of me; I won't eat you up. :biggrin:

I thought what is the big problem? It just a SMALL headdress issue. Nitpicking is not going to distract the attention from the REAL issue. Okay to disgress.

Why nobody nitpick on the cross?

If RC leaders like the priests have no basic understanding of Christ's salvation, how can they lead you the way to eternal life ? Salvation should be simple to the Duh ! But, it is still complex. :cool:

Pieter%20Brueghel%2C%20The%20Parable%20of%20the%20Blind%20%281568%29.%20%5B10%5D.png

“If the blind lead the blind, both shall fall into the ditch.”

Jesus (c. 5 B.C. - c. 30 A.D.)
As quoted in the Bible’s Book of Matthew, 15:14 (King James Version)

Chapter 15 of the Book of Matthew, which includes the famous story of the loaves and fishes, is also the source of the well-known metaphor “the blind leading the blind.” The meaning is simple. Blind men can’t see anything, so following them is foolish and risky. People typically use this metaphor — and variations of it — to poke fun at someone they view as ignorant, stupid or misguided.

Jesus used “blind leaders of the blind” to refer to the “scribes and Pharisees,” the dominant group of Jewish rabbis at the time. They favored strict adherence to traditional Jewish religious laws and traditions. In Chapter 15 of Matthew, a group of scribes and Pharisees comes to Jesus and complains that his followers were violating the tradition of the Jewish elders that required people to wash their hands before eating. Jesus tells them cleanliness of the hands is unimportant; cleanliness of the heart is the important thing. Jesus’ point was that a slavish following of religious rules was less important than following the basic moral concepts he taught. When his disciples warned him he had offended the Pharisees, Jesus replied (as given in the King James Version of the Bible):

“Let them alone: they be blind leaders of the blind. And if the blind lead the blind, both shall fall into the ditch.”

Crosses are for most fake churches. My church has no cross as a symbol to prove that we are the true believers. Not all churches are like that. :*: The question is : what are the signs for the true believers ?

Mitre as something trivial ? It shows you are NOT valiant for the TRUTH. :eek: You can 'play play' with it if it can bring you satisfaction or a certain happiness ie. familiar cliques and for vain social gatherings.

This is NOT salvation. You are just happy enough to be a wannabe. :confused:

If you want to nitpick, you should circumcise haha.

There is no reason or excuse for you to 'siam' circumcision if you want to be so critical on mitre

I'm no Jews, so ... do you know who should be circumcised or not ? Don't anyhow 'huntum' (guess) hor. :eek::*::rolleyes:

It shows you lack knowledge and understanding.

Toronto

Conquerorous Circumcision

I'm no Jews, so ... do you know who should be circumcised or not ? Don't anyhow 'huntum' (guess) hor. :eek::*::rolleyes:

It shows you lack knowledge and understanding.

Most sunday sheep don't know their Book very well, but surely not the 365-day resident SBF Saint.

Again, another contradiction from him like the Book. Aren't the Saint descendant of the dust people? Bukan.

Circumcision

OT:
280px-CirconcisionRothenburg.jpg

According to Genesis, God told Abraham to circumcise himself, his household and his slaves as an everlasting covenant in their flesh. Those who were not circumcised were to be ‘cut off’ from their people (Genesis 17:10-14). Note the connection between circumcision and slavery. It is alluded to in the New Testament.

Since the Mosaic Law commands that if a woman give birth to a male child, he should be circumcised in the foreskin of his flesh on the eighth day (Lev. 12:2-3), on this, the eighth day from His Nativity, our Saviour accepted the circumcision commanded by the Law. According to the command of the Angel, He received the Name which is above every name: JESUS, which means “Saviour” (Matt. 1:21; Luke 1:31 and 2:21).

NT:
Jesus did approve of Circumcision. We have a clear contradiction between Paul and Jesus!

Below we well see how Paul contradicted himself regarding the issue of circumcision by approving it. Ok, so now Christians decided to follow Paul’s contradicting commands regarding prohibiting circumcision. How about also following his commands when he ordered for Christians women to shut up in Churches:

“women should remain silent in the churches. They are not allowed to speak, but must be in submission, as the Law says. (From the NIV Bible, 1 Corinthians 14:34)”

Today, we not only hear Christian women speak and cheer in Churches, but ironically, they also preach. And to the female Christian Missionaries, how about not teaching the Bible at all to men! “I do not permit a woman to teach or to have authority over a man; she must be silent. (From the NIV Bible, 1 Timothy 2:12)”

We see that Paul did not prohibit circumcision, but preached that it is not physically necessary, even though his GOD, Jesus (as Trinitarian Christians believe) was circumcised as shown below without any objections from GOD toward Mary and Joseph. He said “Circumcision has value if you observe the law…”, which clearly prove that he did not prohibit this genital mutilation act, and had no problem with it being practiced. He personally didn’t like it, but he didn’t prohibit it! He tried to prove that it takes more than a physical circumcision to be considered a Jew; “The one who is not circumcised physically and yet obeys the law will condemn you…” As I said, Paul personally didn’t like circumcision, but he didn’t prohibit it.

Modern Testament:
Circumcision-Decision-11269.jpg

The Conquerorous Act of Circumcision by the great Resident SBF SAINT:
circumcision-02.jpg

The Conquerous Act shall signify the arrival of the new frontier ID-nism and the restoration of the ancient religious Act that many 'fake' churches failed to follow.

Toronto

Re: Conquerorous Circumcision Cau

There are many good reasons for non-believers with at least some ability in critical thinking not to believe in that shitty book -that is evolving, adulterated, non-humanistic doctrines, self-contradicting from 1st to last page.

Gooks should stop so-called spreading the gospel and evangelism. At least keep the stupidity and their dream tickets to themselves, and they would be better respected with some REAL charity tasks to aid mankind.

evangelist-boy1.jpg