• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Orchard Tower Ferrari brawl - unemployed man was jailed 6 months

It is so plain obvious he is psycho83 and yet he pretends like it never even happened. Then again he's a keling so it's not surprising.

I have never engaged in any verbal sparring sessions with this Television before.. Not even when he was using the Psy83 nick back then.. LOL.. Suddenly earlier he went ballistic at me on the other thread.. I have never called him a Keling openly in this forum even though I knew of his Indian roots.. But this farker was obviously spoiling for a fight with me on the other thread.. I can't be bothered about his rants, but I'll take him on if he continues his typical drunkard rowdy Keling attitude again..

Forummer Royalblood summed it the best about this chap..

mate, u got be kidding me man. This psy83 fella is one big mofo racist himself. right click on his nick and view all his post...9/10 are full of profanities and racial slurs. can't even string a few english words together properly to form a sentence in many instances. He is no different from all the other racist pricks in this forum.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?105252-Psy83-vs-Pys83-Reputation-and-smearing/page3

Television

@Zeddy, I know you got severely butt hurt in the other thread but take it easy, No need to complaint like a typical gossiping ah soh.
It also seems you are now stalking me and now trying to form an alliance with your fellow bigot. :biggrin: Anyways Take me on for what? Only internet le. Relac .:cool:

I have never engaged in any verbal sparring sessions with this Television before.. Not even when he was using the Psy83 nick back then.. LOL.. Suddenly earlier he went ballistic at me on the other thread.. I have never called him a Keling openly in this forum even though I knew of his Indian roots.. But this farker was obviously spoiling for a fight with me on the other thread.. I can't be bothered about his rants, but I'll take him on if he continues his typical drunkard rowdy Keling attitude again..

Forummer Royalblood summed it the best about this chap..

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?105252-Psy83-vs-Pys83-Reputation-and-smearing/page3

He's a born loser. Not only in real life but on the net. The funniest thing about this snake is he can act racist and an asshole but has no problems calling others racist when their posts aren't even 1% as offensive as his. Pure snake action even though he is an idiot.

@Zeddy, I know you got severely butt hurt in the other thread but take it easy, No need to complaint like a typical gossiping ah soh.
It also seems you are now stalking me and now trying to form an alliance with your fellow bigot. :biggrin: Anyways Take me on for what? Only internet le. Relac .:cool:

Yes its only the Internet.. But pls don't flip flop prata leh.. If its only the Internet as what you had claimed, why challenged Ramseth to a fight outside and asking him to msg his contact number to you?

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?107207-Psy83-Vs-Ramseth-Big-Fight-After-2nd-Jan-2012

Relax lah.. Only Internet mah why must jio Ramseth to a fight?

Btw I not forming any alliance with anyone here to handle you.. You started the whole matter first with me.. I'm just reciprocating back..

Yes its only the Internet.. But pls don't flip flop prata leh.. If its only the Internet as what you had claimed, why challenged Ramseth to a fight outside and asking him to msg his contact number to you?

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?107207-Psy83-Vs-Ramseth-Big-Fight-After-2nd-Jan-2012

Relax lah.. Only Internet mah why must jio Ramseth to a fight?

Btw I not forming any alliance with anyone here to handle you.. You started the whole matter first with me.. I'm just reciprocating back..

You don't have to explain anything to him lah. This bugger has double standards. He acts butt hurt all the time but if it's just the internet why should he act butt hurt. Once you drive him into a corner he will say oh it's just the net does not mean anything but if he manages to do it to you claims a victory. He will form alliances to attack enemies. Case in pt last time he and screwball had an alliance. He also helped kingrat in the other thread against me forming an alliance. He constantly butts in to flame others. If he feels that he can makan you like if you're intimidated by him he will challenge you to a 1 vs 1 fight outside but in ram's case could not do it to ram so changed his nick.

This POS has double standards and you can clearly see that. If you and me have the same view point we are forming an alliance to bully him as he puts it but yet it's ok for him to do it when flaming others. This POS obviously has 0 honor and is a low life.

kingrant

And you might as well kiss Jah Rushtofuck you ass since you two seem to lick each other balls here too. I dont need any allies when I want to fuck anybody. Goes for you or that Jah idiot.

omg! it's true. both you and screw are licking each other's balls so hard that you look like faggots making out in san francisco. it's disgusting you do this in public. there are gay bathhouses you can check in. please get a room.

kingrant

Sure. Lots of excuses, excuses, drivel, drivel.

I couldn't find the post where scroo called me bro cos it probably disappeared under the huge amount of his other posts but it happened if not i wouldn't make that claim. It was just a short sentence he called me bro yet you make a big hoo haa over it. Shows me how hurt you are by that. I have gone head to head with screw before i have never attempted to kiss his ass therefore why would i even need to make up a lie that he called me bro. Seriously do i really need his endorsement on any issue? Unlike poor kingrat that tries all his best to accomdate to screw's every fancy.

To eatshit the reason why the kingrat is so angry is because he has lost a big ally in his little tantrum throwing tirade. The racist cannot fight his own battles therefore he needs to find a bigger shadow to validate his stand. Like if screw was on his side his puny balls would grow to the size of melons. It reminds of the scene in terminator 2 whereby the little boy young john connor was standing cockily and talking down to the 2 grown men because the terminator was protecting him and connor could afford to be cocky. Even though screw isn't the terminator he's something like the big protector and with him gone kingrats balls have started to shrunk down and he loses all credibility.

looneytan

Ferrari drivers are big fuck in sinkieland.

not only sinkieland, was in Bangkok yesterday when one such driver rammed a police officer on motorbike dragged him for 200 meters and killed him, the oil trail led to a mansion where battalion of police surrounded it but could not enter until they obtained court order but then a fall guy was produced as driver somehow police smell rat shit and arrested the real driver who happened to be grandson of Red Bull founder whose fortune is in billion as listed in Forbes

Sorry, just found uncle rogue already posted on other thread

And you might as well kiss Jah Rushtofuck you ass since you two seem to lick each other balls here too. I dont need any allies when I want to fuck anybody. Goes for you or that Jah idiot.

what a cheap worthless move. Eatshit merely corrected me on screw and yes we had a little chat about him and you but that doesn't mean we are like you and screw. You are always sniffing behind screw's ass like his little puppy afraid of the world needing his big shadow to protect you. You're his dog but not a guard dog but rather the small little chihuahua that is carried in someone's purse that dares to bark at others when his much bigger master is around but when alone runs cowering away.

You don't have the means to respond logically but still need to respond hence like a dog you bark out any noise like drivel drivel thinking that's going to work.

kingrant

Fuck you! He didnt only correct you but he made a separate direct attack on me - I enclosed the quote when I fucked him but obviously you cant read well.

Looks like you are the one running to lick his balls now and both of you are licking each other's balls alright.

Scroobal has been ignoring you like a nobody until he allegedly called you bro, and then you became so ecstatic you had to cite this as an example. What a sick joke! You may also want me to call you bro?

what a cheap worthless move. Eatshit merely corrected me on screw and yes we had a little chat about him and you but that doesn't mean we are like you and screw. You are always sniffing behind screw's ass like his little puppy afraid of the world needing his big shadow to protect you. You're his dog but not a guard dog but rather the small little chihuahua that is carried in someone's purse that dares to bark at others when his much bigger master is around but when alone runs cowering away.

You don't have the means to respond logically but still need to respond hence like a dog you bark out any noise like drivel drivel thinking that's going to work.

Fuck you! He didnt only correct you but he made a separate direct attack on me - I enclosed the quote when I fucked him but obviously you cant read well.

Looks like you are the one running to lick his balls now and both of you are licking each other's balls alright.

Scroobal has been ignoring you like a nobody until he allegedly called you bro, and then you became so ecstatic you had to cite this as an example. What a sick joke! You may also want me to call you bro?

ROFL go fuck yourself. Read my post again. We had a chat about you which means that i fully endorse his attack on your worthless self. You obviously don't real well. There can be no bigger licker like you when it comes to balls licking.

If scroo has been ignoring me care to explain to me why did he respond to my queries in the emmigration thread?

Btw i find it a big fat joke when you mention he has been ignoring me. FYI i'm not his ass kisser cum cock sucker therefore why would he ignoring me make any difference? From that we can conclude you are his not only his ass kisser but his secret admirer aka lover. Reminds me of a jealous mistress telling her would be competitor "eh the tow kay doesn't like you he ignores you all the time unlike me!" Don't worry like i once mentioned no one else can take your place under his ass.

kingrant

Seriously, you don't want to know what he thinks of you.

You are so hard up of people's affection (esp his) and the sense of affinity that you will just about jump on anything that resembles a stroke on your doggy back.

I'll remember that and to give you a bone whenever you crave for it. Just yelp, you motherfucker.

ROFL go fuck yourself. Read my post again. We had a chat about you which means that i fully endorse his attack on your worthless self. You obviously don't real well. There can be no bigger licker like you when it comes to balls licking.

If scroo has been ignoring me care to explain to me why did he respond to my queries in the emmigration thread?

Btw i find it a big fat joke when you mention he has been ignoring me. FYI i'm not his ass kisser cum cock sucker therefore why would he ignoring me make any difference? From that we can conclude you are his not only his ass kisser but his secret admirer aka lover. Reminds me of a jealous mistress telling her would be competitor "eh the tow kay doesn't like you he ignores you all the time unlike me!" Don't worry like i once mentioned no one else can take your place under his ass.

Seriously, you don't want to know what he thinks of you.

You are so hard up of people's affection (esp his) and the sense of affinity that you will just about jump on anything that resembles a stroke on your doggy back.

I'll remember that and to give you a bone whenever you crave for it. Just yelp, you motherfucker.

You truly are pathetic. I merely wrote in one sentence he called me bro. That's it stating the facts nothing more nothing less. What happened to you? You then went on and on and on about it saying it didn't occur it's not real etc etc. What this tells everyone is you're like the jealous lover of the screw that found a competitor. That actually grosses me out. :biggrin: It's actually truly funny. None of us would act like that. If say sideswipe calls screw bro i wouldn't mind nobody would make a big deal out of it. Your reaction goes to show you're actually in love with scroo. Then again here it from me i think it's mostly nay 100% one sided. Scroo is cheating on you.

kingrant

You in fact are the one who is going on and on becos you were butt hurt how we have exposed your depraved soul. Actuallyif if you have left it at that, as a passing maybe even slip of tongue that he called you bro, like calling you Fido, and not having to remind us, it was no big deal, unlike you.

Seriously, why dont you frame it up behind your bedboard?

ROFL! Why wud I bother what Scroobal does to you? See, you still dont get it - it's not about him, me, or even us. It's about you - the butt of jokes here.

You truly are pathetic. I merely wrote in one sentence he called me bro. That's it stating the facts nothing more nothing less. What happened to you? You then went on and on and on about it saying it didn't occur it's not real etc etc. What this tells everyone is you're like the jealous lover of the screw that found a competitor. That actually grosses me out. :biggrin: It's actually truly funny. None of us would act like that. If say sideswipe calls screw bro i wouldn't mind nobody would make a big deal out of it. Your reaction goes to show you're actually in love with scroo. Then again here it from me i think it's mostly nay 100% one sided. Scroo is cheating on you.

You in fact are the one who is going on and on becos you were butt hurt how we have exposed your depraved soul. Actuallyif if you have left it at that, as a passing maybe even slip of tongue that he called you bro, like calling you Fido, and not having to remind us, it was no big deal, unlike you.

Seriously, why dont you frame it up behind your bedboard?

ROFL! Why wud I bother what Scroobal does to you? See, you still dont get it - it's not about him, me, or even us. It's about you - the butt of jokes here.

oh snake there's no need to change it around. The way you're putting it it's like i was typing it in my every post hey screwball called me bro he called me bro!

Wrong snake. The fact of the matter is i said it in passing just 1 sentence he called me bro. That's it. It was you that has been harping on it time and time again. You really sound like a hurt jealous lover analyzing it from every conceivable angle. Just like the mistress that is trying to convince herself that she's the one the master loves and not his official wife. This is seriously grossing me out. Like i reiterate time and time again no one is taking your place as the official ass licker aka ball carrier of scroobal. Don't worry about that. Although i find it sad that now the poor chihuahua doesn't have his master's backing anymore. Don't worry you can always pretend to be a big bad hound dog, hey grow a pair(i know it's impossible but just try) don't always depend on your master to fight your battles.

kingrant

Oh c'mon, this lover jealousy thing isnt washing with anybody. The bottomline is that you had to tell us that you were a nobody until Scroobal addressed you as "bro". I mean you are perfectly entitled to feel indescribably happy about that, but it is something that we all just can die laughing about!

I get called bro countless times and there is really no need to feel jealous if he had called you that. It just reflects on him being civil if you have been civil. All I know when I joined this forum is that you have been sniping and taking cheap potshots at his posts, and he had been ignoring you like the plague. Of cos, if you are asking innocent questions civilly, and refraining from your usual acrimonious sniping, I am not surprised if he gave you the light of day and a civil answer and a simple bro.

I kept telling you this bro thing is nothing, but you kept dodging the issue on and on. Anyway, it's now settled - you got a cheap thrill and he was magnanimous despite yr carping. I just wanted this truth to come out, laughable tho it might be.

Oh c'mon, this lover jealousy thing isnt washing with anybody. The bottomline is that you had to tell us that you were a nobody until Scroobal addressed you as "bro". I mean you are perfectly entitled to feel indescribably happy about that, but it is something that we all just can die laughing about!

I get called bro countless times and there is really no need to feel jealous if he had called you that. It just reflects on him being civil if you have been civil. All I know when I joined this forum is that you have been sniping and taking cheap potshots at his posts, and he had been ignoring you like the plague. Of cos, if you are asking innocent questions civilly, and refraining from your usual acrimonious sniping, I am not surprised if he gave you the light of day and a civil answer and a simple bro.

I kept telling you this bro thing is nothing, but you kept dodging the issue on and on. Anyway, it's now settled - you got a cheap thrill and he was magnanimous despite yr carping. I just wanted this truth to come out, laughable tho it might be.

My oh my becoming more and more snake like are we. Sure if me and the screw were cock sucking buddies like you and him then being called bro would mean nothing. Remember how you were banking on the screw to fight your battles for you like the tiny weak soldier on the side of goalith cheering happily until it got found out oh shit your master actually called his enemy bro and doesn't fight for me anymore! That's how it is for you. The way everyone can see it it's you that's making a big deal out of it and it's easy to see why. The poor little poodle, chihuahua now has to pretend it's a big bad dog now that it's been abandoned by its master.

There's no use twisting it around. The screw used to flame me using the standard talking behind one's back by chatting about me making use of even low lifes like television aka psycho but it's all stopped now therefore to say he ignored me all the time is pure BS from you but that's not surprising. You were the one bringing up the bro thing in every single post and you really act like the jealous lover when he hears his lover call someone else dear as gross as that sounds. Unfortunately your failed attempt in trying to save face by burying the issue isn't working in your favor cos everyone knows it's you that has been talking about the bro thing in almost every single post for weeks/months.

kingrant

Re: Singarpo Ninja

Definitely a low life argument. I need no one to fight battles for me. Pls cite the no of posts in which Scroobal has joined me in battles! Another lie. The real snake is you, you Rashfart. Again the same old gramophone record about jealoys lover. The one who has red eyes is you, and now you are a happy little doggie with a bro tag! Congrats.

Re: Singarpo Ninja

Definitely a low life argument. I need no one to fight battles for me. Pls cite the no of posts in which Scroobal has joined me in battles! Another lie. The real snake is you, you Rashfart. Again the same old gramophone record about jealoys lover. The one who has red eyes is you, and now you are a happy little doggie with a bro tag! Congrats.

Kingrat telling lies and lies again and again. Why else would you be so desperate to insist that scroobal is on your side? It's obvious you need his endorsement cos without him you are just that tiny poodle without its master. You do sound like a jealous lover btw and i have merely stated it just the last few times but it's true. Look at your lame comeback. Goodness me no wonder you need scroobal's help. Totally uninspiring, lifeless, worthless lame reply but then again it's not your fault we cannot expect an insipid mind like yours to produce a decent retort.