• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China Pandas , Kai Kai & Jia Jia , Enroute to Singapore , 6 Sept 12 , 8.20am

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
Re: China Pandas , Kai Kai & Jia Jia , Enroute to Singapore , 6 Sept 12 , 8.

the corrected version:)

210613_10151099465416859_2104293638_o.jpg

S Pass need 2k minimum salary. You have their working contract?

Prataman is cute also, especially when he mixed around with school children during NDP.

Colour and size I have no problem figuring who's who. Brain wise, quite a challenge.

lianbeng chiokarpeng liao: kkjj lai liao!:D

The pandas work on pure commission and paid in kind, 1st three months 10 % of total takings, after that 1%.

I was told S Pass holders need a minimum of 2k in salary through GIRO. If not, will kena charged for false declaration. Maybe I should lodge a complaint with MOM?

lianbeng reassures goldendragon they are FT going to be PR soon then converting to new citizens liao.:D

The pandas are talents.......cat A employment pass and nothing less.

Bro GD,

Any panda theme night for the hang flower joints that you frequent?

Since they are on loan, if they die within these 10 years, how much we must pay har?

Heard that these 2 Pradas Are Fully Insured .

And these Insurers Will pay :)

I won't be surprised that it would be the other way round. And they have diplomatic immunity unlike the orang hutans. The pandas may look cute but they are quite aggressive animals.

Correct me if I'm wrong.. Lets say the female Panda is pregnant during her stay in Spore, PRC will claim the baby as theirs right?

so when will the 2 Jumbos be arriving from Inn-dia ???

Bro, I think India will not give us any Baby Elephants, but they'll send another 200,000 Ah Nehs to come to Spore as a gift to the PAP Gahmen..

At least the Pandas are cute. That's not what we can say about the Prataman.

At the least the pandas are two tone & look cute & on display can pay for their upkeep & generate income, prataman is darker shade of black, costs us millions to upkeep & generate no income..only expenses.

:D

Correct me if I'm wrong.. Lets say the female Panda is pregnant during her stay in Spore, PRC will claim the baby as theirs right?

Depending who the father is... ha ha ha ha

his work and contribution cannot

be measured one :(

Costs to keep these Pandas will then increase if the female Panda gives birth to few cubs..

The enclosure must then be upgraded if there're new additions to the family in the future....

A*Star and its Scientists will try to clone

more Pandas . Test tube Pandas ???

I seriously think we at Sammyboy shoud make a plan to kidnap these 2 Pandas and ask the PAP for ransom money..

Can easily ask for $30 million from the PAP.. That money to be equally spilt by all SBF Bros interested in taking part in this kidnapping..

PRC Govt will be livid if they know their Pandas kena kidnap.. PAP got no choice but Lan lan must pay us ransom money so as not to anger the Ah Tiong Govt..

Kai Kai & Jia Jia are National Treasures .

Orchard Road lamp posts all decorated with their Posters :)