• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

hi , I am Amanda Fong ,

Who wants to be Captain Save-a-ho, please go rescue Amanda. Remember to take care of her bastard child.

In this world there'll always be a Gong Gong Hero to save these so called pitiful women like Amanda and her child..

Don't be suprised to see so many Heroes suddenly wanting to be friends with Amanda on her FB..

KNNBPCB

Because he's a moderator.

I cannot reconcile..... he is a Mod in Moderated Folder but he is just like anyone of the ordinary members in other folders. Unless you are worried that members may misunderstood that he is abusing power as a Moderated Folder Mod when he applies his inf power in other folders. Take Raiders for example, he is a Mod here and he has got inf power cos he made a donation. Does that means jw5's contributions in this forum is not worth USD $19.95 although he is recognised as a reputable member here by the forummers? Hope to get some light out of it. Thank you, Boss! :smile:

KNNBCCB

I cannot reconcile..... he is a Mod in Moderated Folder but he is just like anyone of the ordinary members in other fold.... this forum is not worth USD $19.95 although he is recognised as a reputable member here by the forummers? Hope to get some light out of it. Thank you, Boss! :smile:

get a life , my dear ... :oIo: :biggrin:

Raiders

Take Raiders for example, he is a Mod here and he has got inf power cos he made a donation.

Oi, don't drag me in. But I fully support moderators should all have infraction powers and temp ban option up to 24 hours :biggrin:

No shortage of knights (in less than shining armour) here? Not too convincing that Raiders ruled himself out due to non-tiong criteria:p

Raiders is gian gian kek sian sian....
He probably no exit permit from CO that's why it's a no go...

KNNBPCB

Oi, don't drag me in. But I fully support moderators should all have infraction powers and temp ban option up to 24 hours :biggrin:

Bro, they used to have the inf power all over the place. Hope you don't mind me using you as an example. You are the only one I can quote for this issue.

Raiders

Bro, they used to have the inf power all over the place. Hope you don't mind me using you as an example. You are the only one I can quote for this issue.

No problem, was kidding just now. Go ahead and pester Sam :biggrin:

Raiders

Wahaha, why now my power is 20? Boss very nice to me. I up him 8 points and he gave me power of 12 :p

You not only a rep point whore but a rep power whore as well...
Dun take much to show you up :biggrin:

Dun zap me hor!