NATAS travel fair!

gosh... are Singaporeans that rich? drive big car spend big bucks travelling far and wide...

Of course! You opposition voters should be ashamed of yourselves! Look at the Maseratis and Lamborghinis on the roads. Look at the iphones around you. Singaporeans are rich. And it's all thanks to the PAP government.

singaporean uncles and aunties all very fortunate. got money.got travels.got makan wind.got travels almost everywhere. i am not talking about the rich, the wealthy and the mighty. you go everywhere you meet with ordinary singaporean folks. my butcher travels twice a year. my fishmonger travels at least three times a year. the taxi driver. the provision order.the ordinary hawker. many of them are rich uncles and aunties. but how long will this generation last? money cannot last forever.

some uncles and aunties have massive cash deposits at home and in banks!!! they very rich!!!...but it will not last the next generaiton. i don't know what happened to the poor, the destitute and the impoverished. have all of them missed the god of wealth?
look around, you see also many tissue unlces and aunties. and of course you see some very long chin and long faces uncles working their hearts out.and they are very rude, very brutish and very terrible! unhappy singaporeans!!!

Of course! You opposition voters should be ashamed of yourselves! Look at the Maseratis and Lamborghinis on the roads. Look at the iphones around you. Singaporeans are rich. And it's all thanks to the PAP government.

in some ways, true also. but look deeper into the core, the rot will start soon....and like cancer, it will kill eventually...

my office block clean toilet auntie took a month leave in july. she went for a 18 days tour of the scandinvian countries then a 4 days trip in cambodia. maybe a cleaner pay is higher than it seems...:confused:

The really wealthy ones don't need to go to some shitty travel fair, nor do they need to apply for leave (and pray for its approval) before jetting off for a holiday.

Just like the IT fair, the travel fair is filled with curious and/or gian png Sinkies hunting for bargains of some shitty packaged tour, preferably during the school break so they can drag their brats along. :rolleyes:

Singaporeans are rich, alright. Why else do you think Singaporeans can afford a consumer debt of $150 billion? :rolleyes:

The really wealthy ones don't need to go to some shitty travel fair, nor do they need to apply for leave (and pray for its approval) before jetting off for a holiday.

Just like the IT fair, the travel fair is filled with curious and/or gian png Sinkies hunting for bargains of some shitty packaged tour, preferably during the school break so they can drag their brats along. :rolleyes:

agreed. all packed in like sardines...cheapskate hotels.cheapskate food. cheapskate travels. all packed them in with all sorts of funny and siao travellers....you want a nightmare holiday go for one!!!...you even have fellow travellers hanging their undies in the common bush...all sorts of kiasu kiasi parents with their little emperors and tyrants running around. your holiday is a real nightmore!

my office block clean toilet auntie took a month leave in july. she went for a 18 days tour of the scandinvian countries then a 4 days trip in cambodia. maybe a cleaner pay is higher than it seems...:confused:

many of these cleaners uncles and aunties have massive savings. maybe toto winnings. maybe they sell their hdb flat. maybe they sell their hdb shophouse. maybe they sell their hawker stall. some of these stalls rent out $5K to $10 K!!!...how not to be rich. pretend pretend to be poor...but damned kaya kaya type!!!..so better don't insult your kopisohs.some damned rich!!!

Nah... it's more likely that their kids take them abroad to jiat hong.

Cleaners are not hawkers. And even hawkers have a pecking order. If you want to know what I'm talking about, go to Maxwell Food Centre on a weekend. There's the chicken rice stall(s) with insane queues, and there are other stalls where the owners are swatting mosquitoes.