• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SSC wasting energy, still counting down YOG2010

615F9E72-B8A3-4BCE-84F2-2A9A2133B996-8708-000002EF931BBB3A.jpg

It pisses me off everytime I see this when I go to Kallang MacD

[video=youtube;eFiQVxik7R4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFiQVxik7R4[/video]

YOG over done finish, still turn on for FxxK, KNN waste energy and waste $$$, over still want to count.

Alamaking you trouble maker, you better watch out for big brother. You should quietly give a call to Miss Vivian and ask her to stop wasting energy, India got power shortage already does he want here to follow? Fuck Miss Vivian deep deep is ok AK.

No more Ms Vivian liao lah, its Ms Kee Chiew now.... hahaha

1. ak, i sarpok the structure should remain there forever.
2. constantly reminding all sheep its failure.
3. plus the daftness of all sheep!

Ok I also sarpok you streetsmart to sapok this structure.

No more Ms Vivian liao lah, its Ms Kee Chiew now.... hahaha

Ms Kee Chiew too busy eating $10 chai tao kway to be bothered about such things.

Anyway, it is common knowledge that YOG was a waste of $$ and resources, done purely as a masterbating exercise for the 超 级 白. :D

Ms Kee Chiew too busy eating $10 chai tao kway to be bothered about such things.

Anyway, it is common knowledge that YOG was a waste of $$ and resources, done purely as a masterbating exercise for the 超 级 白. :D

Money may be wasted and never be seen again, but embarrassments last forever. :D

youtholympicgames_merly_lyo.jpg

[video=youtube;VPmOHSqIjE0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VPmOHSqIjE0[/video]

There are a few things that they can actually do a countdown for.
See who can give the best suggestions.
Let me start:

1. Zorro's retirement.

There are a few things that they can actually do a countdown for.
See who can give the best suggestions.
Let me start:

1. Zorro's retirement.

Speaking of Zorro, I saw him last Sunday evening in a kopitiam in Gayland. He was sitting alone and presumably waiting for someone to get his food or waiting for a friend.

The kopitiam crowd practically igore his existence the whole 15 minutes I was there queing for the excellent hokkien mee. Only 1 ah soh spoke to him.