• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kinana - the resident fuckee

hawker

CLUB FUCKINANA..

Ok comfirm liao.. This is our new club name.. Club Members who got many problems at their offices now have a new way to de stress after work.. Just fuck Kinana every day, every hour, every minute, every second.. Kinana will be our resident slut.. I'm sure Kinana will be happy with this appointment..

Kinana the 慰安妇/夫 :p

Kinana

I had just had a cock transplant. It's big n strong. If anyone of you can tahan one night with me, I will give you my new Ferrari.

Whats the original size before you went for the cock transplant sponsored by the PAP?

Aiyah somebody banned Kinana..

We can only get to know the original size of Kinana's puny lanjiao after he's back from his ban tomorrow..

Huat-Ah

You are nice and you're intelligent. That's a formidable combination. Points for you for being nice despite all the abuse you receive.

It is ashame that you as the owner of this website and allowing this kind of low dignity member Kinana or i should say SHAMELESS DICK HEAD Kinana

Don't place to high hopes on your donation campaign, not many of us support you including myself !

Seriously many senior members have LOST RESPECT IN YOU, Leongsam

No wonder Leongsam always UP him. I mean his points.:rolleyes:
actually, dat burger made him happi oni 1 la ... like, wen u tel a crying small kid ... dun cry, me later buy u sweets ...