5 + 5 + 5 - 5 + 5 + 5 - 5 x 0 (a lot of people answer this wrongly)

Shall we ban all those who gave the wrong answers? :D

The answer is 20. You all retards :D

You all really jialat. I failed my Elementary Maths and I still can figure it out. Let me give you all a Maths lesson.

Order of Operations is Exponents, Parentheses, Multiplication/Division, Addition/Subtraction. So you take the 5 x 0 and make it equal to 0.

if you already do 5x0, why still got 5 + 5 + 5 - 5 +5 +5 - 5 + 0?

You all really jialat. I failed my Elementary Maths and I still can figure it out. Let me give you all a Maths lesson.

Order of Operations is Exponents, Parentheses, Multiplication/Division, Addition/Subtraction. So you take the 5 x 0 and make it equal to 0. Now it's 5 + 5 + 5 - 5 +5 +5 - 5 + 0, which equals 15.

20 lah!! KNNBCCB, I can answer this question when I was in Primary School!!

Eh, I think we should ban the threadstarter for giving us a headache. Shall we? :D

Order of Operations is Exponents, Parentheses, Multiplication/Division, Addition/Subtraction. So you take the 5 x 0 and make it equal to 0. Now it's 5 + 5 + 5 - 5 +5 +5 - 5 + 0, which equals 15.

Yes, we can tell!!!

I thot my maths was bad....then I saw this thread and regained my confidence.
If our current generation are like so many who got the answer wrong....sinkieland no hope liao.