Can please tell me who is tua kang yao siu?
Piggy, I also dunno. But from reading post 19, may not be us.......... :o
Can please tell me who is tua kang yao siu?
Good places for supper:
Golden Mile Food Centre (chinese, malay, indian food, noodles, rice, beehoon all got, usually find it hard to decide what to eat)
Lavender Square Food Centre
Lavender must be only one of the few hawker centres that sells only Chinese makan. Don't recall seeing Indian or Malay stall there.
You mean eminent?
Ya there got dim sum, wanton noodles, frog porridge etc...got many selections for supper.
Golden Mile food centre after midnight only left the Indian and Muslim stalls open....Good places for supper:
Golden Mile Food Centre (chinese, malay, indian food, noodles, rice, beehoon all got, usually find it hard to decide what to eat)
Lavender Square Food Centre
You guys should try having supper at the Broadway Jln Besar Stadium kopitiam.. Their fishball noodle not bad too.. Many other choices of food available at the stalls there.. That kopitiam a paradise for smokers. They got a big smoking area for smokers.. On a good evening you'll find some Tong Aik boys sitting next to your table having supper too..
Golden Mile food centre after midnight only left the Indian and Muslim stalls open....
Hehehe, saw your previous 'works' liaoz. Any more recent 'works' to spruce up SBF a little bit and perhaps help increase GL biz. :pOh...His moniker got vowel "O" and "A"
I thought brother Chonburi say I keep fucking PRC girls but never post pic
Paging for Alamaking. Faster come Golden Mile Complex, level 3. Got a lot of Thai milf sit on the floor drinking beer. Put some effort and you will have some body warmth tonight.
This is Raiders, reporting live from Golden Mile Complex.
Arjan, thought now is Khao Pan Sa season. All Arjarn suppose to go back mountain recharge power. :pGeylang dunno which lor coffee shop have one hokkien or cha kway tiow stall quite nice. Arjan remember is odd lor may 30+
Paging for Alamaking. Faster come Golden Mile Complex, level 3. Got a lot of Thai milf sit on the floor drinking beer. Put some effort and you will have some body warmth tonight.
This is Raiders, reporting live from Golden Mile Complex.
Hehehe. Actually I prefer to old Jalan Besar Stadium hawker centre beside the Huay Kwan building. Hehehe. Again my favorite there used to be prawn noodle soup.You guys should try having supper at the Broadway Jln Besar Stadium kopitiam.. Their fishball noodle not bad too.. Many other choices of food available at the stalls there.. That kopitiam a paradise for smokers. They got a big smoking area for smokers.. On a good evening you'll find some Tong Aik boys sitting next to your table having supper too..