Good place to eat for supper

Lor mee? How come I never see it before?

because it opens at night only... i think after 1.30am, should be available. if u go 12 am plus, u can see that the signboard is not light up, but the stall holders (1 uncle and 1 auntie) busily preparing the ingredients..

Wah, next time i go try....

The HDB coffeeshop just beside the car park entrance izzit?

ok i don't know the road name, but i will try my best to give direction..

if u are driving from geylang lor 8 to golden mile, u will drive straight... all the way right?

after u pass by a indian temple on ur left, u will reach a cross junction. in front is the ICA. but u turn left.

once u turn left, u immediately keep right, cos the road there is split. one goes straight to golden mile / raffles boul, the other is turn right to jalan sultan.

after u keep right( right is for right turn) u will turn right after the traffic light. once u turn, u will see a over head bridge. stop in front of the overhead bridge. the coffeeshop is on ur right.

ok i don't know the road name, but i will try my best to give direction..

if u are driving from geylang lor 8 to golden mile, u will drive straight... all the way right?

after u pass by a indian temple on ur left, u will reach a cross junction. in front is the ICA. but u turn left.

once u turn left, u immediately keep right, cos the road there is split. one goes straight to golden mile / raffles boul, the other is turn right to jalan sultan.

after u keep right( right is for right turn) u will turn right after the traffic light. once u turn, u will see a over head bridge. stop in front of the overhead bridge. the coffeeshop is on ur right.

Ok i know where liao, i dun quite like it though, I think they changed bosses liao, the one inside the Crawford Hawker Centre is better.

This one?

2012.08.10_00h17m16s_001_.jpg

For those bros and sis who like porridge, Joe Pork Porridge at Chinatown Food Centre has re-opened since closing around Chinese New Year.