• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Live!!! Houngang Aunty committed suicide, GPGT!!

ff3039ed.jpg

0cad1604.jpg

Blk 253, Hougang Ave 3

Alamak you at Hougang do what?

lianbeng asked where're mr low tk n png eh? watching olympigs isit?:D

Goddamit, too blurry. Couldn't get a better camera?

It's raining, so it'll be easier to get the blood stains off the concrete. Cleaners, rejoice.

I using iPhone lah... And it's raining, she jumped around 6pm+, now the body still there... Knn...

She waiting for you. Nevermind, tonight she will visit you lah. Anyhow post this type of pics. Choi....

Tong Aik likely to be involved in another case. That explains the delay in retrieving the body. Or, maybe Tong Aik chaps having makan at Muthu's.

Alamaking is a opposition supporter! Spotted in opp ward!

She waiting for you. Nevermind, tonight she will visit you lah. Anyhow post this type of pics. Choi....

Tonight cannot visit. Must stay one night in mortuary first. Should have 5 nights to visit Alamak.

This Alamaking really need to buy some flowers and shower. All my 32 years on earth, I have never seen the police blue tent 'live' before and he is so lucky :D

Tong Aik likely to be involved in another case. That explains the delay in retrieving the body. Or, maybe Tong Aik chaps having makan at Muthu's.

I would like to see more women working as Tong Aik body carriers.
Why is AWARE not complaining about this blatant gender inequality in such noble jobs?

This Alamaking really need to buy some flowers and shower. All my 32 years on earth, I have never seen the police blue tent 'live' before and he is so lucky :D

Thats because you only go market in the morning. They are too busy to jump in the am.

Actually right, for suicide cases, most of them are cremented straight or just have 1 day of funeral, seldom have until 5 days.

Thats because you only go market in the morning. They are too busy to jump in the am.

Mai kaypoh. My brother Laksaboy already GAN you in post #16 :D