• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

08 18 108 21 24 32 369............Who is the most powderful????????

HHS is an old gang. but i think the pasir ris case is FHS, Feng Huang Shan....

HHS senior member was hauled to SSB to record statement for this case. When involved HHS, SSB will invite this person for kopi. This person seepay lucky. Never went to jail before.

taxidriver

there are just too many triads and gangs in Singapore, if SSB never clamp down these activities in the early years, i think the Singapore pai kia scene is on a similiar scale to HK and TW.

HHS senior member was hauled to SSB to record statement for this case. When involved HHS, SSB will invite this person for kopi. This person seepay lucky. Never went to jail before.

The said person runs a drink stall at Blk 85 Bedok North. Stall also "85". Car plate BMW also 85.

there are just too many triads and gangs in Singapore, if SSB never clamp down these activities in the early years, i think the Singapore pai kia scene is on a similiar scale to HK and TW.

Not likely. If can happen, won't have to wait decades for it to happen. CLTP very power!

Television

The most fucked up Senior Prison officer has to be this Bayi ASP Ranjit Singh..

What about this bayi??

From all your constant comments from different threads i can't help but think you are a Kia tor or someone who mixed with mainly malays.

He got how many sons? I only remember one of them was a gang member and was really loud mouth and was riding on his father's name.

So he got another son at changi village?

2 real sons. One HHS, the other SGH. The third, I don't know what to say. I think their mum lives in Penang.

soIsee

2 real sons. One HHS, the other SGH. The third, I don't know what to say. I think their mum lives in Penang.

SGH? What about the other long lost son, CGH and the other son who is a bastard with a funny Christian name , TTSH? And recently re-united with another son called KTPH?

These fuckers really dreaming, thinking their gang and them so powerful while living in the land of top gang PAP with god father and their likes all starting with 'L' or 'K'!:biggrin:

Gangster

Actually I don't understand, what's the point of having area like kopitiam or town estate for territories? How to make money like that?

SGH? What about the other long lost son, CGH and the other son who is a bastard with a funny Christian name , TTSH? And recently re-united with another son called KTPH?

These fuckers really dreaming, thinking their gang and them so powerful while living in the land of top gang PAP with god father and their likes all starting with 'L' or 'K'!:biggrin:

Got another son, NUH? Daughter AH?

Gangster

So last time tio jio meng play what shirt, must flash own logo hand sIgnal right? If yes, google can find images ? And now still got member go up mountain in Malaysia for ritual/ event or not?

soIsee

Actually I don't understand, what's the point of having area like kopitiam or town estate for territories? How to make money like that?

Like your nick says it's not about money to them, it's EGO!

In their own low IQ imaginative world!

But let's face it, since there is already a God father drawing and passing laws, these low lives just find it worth their while to crave out their own little world they think belongs to them!

Gangster

Like your nick says it's not about money to them, it's EGO!

In their own low IQ imaginative world!

But let's face it, since there is already a God father drawing and passing laws, these low lives just find it worth their while to crave out their own little world they think belongs to them!
Unless its geylang, then diff case, can make money.

moolightaffairs

So last time tio jio meng play what shirt, must flash own logo hand sIgnal right? If yes, google can find images ? And now still got member go up mountain in Malaysia for ritual/ event or not?

actually, during the 80s. i dont know why SPF got all these ceremony documented. remember seeing all these ceremony pictures in the police life magazine.

Gangster

actually, during the 80s. i dont know why SPF got all these ceremony documented. remember seeing all these ceremony pictures in the police life magazine.

I only get to see little in my history book. Flags and hand signal. Smelly one is middle finger fly to sky. SLK one is something like the logo of knife cooking oil. Tio Bo?