Sorry to be rude, but why any stories' that invoLve Cheebyes' aLways seLLs ?..

Fishypie

Knn, i reaLLy dont know what to say ..seems Like many Sinkie men Live & Die for that piece of
FUCK meat onLy ? :confused::eek:

Knn, i reaLLy dont know what to say ..seems Like many Sinkie men Live & Die for that piece of

If human is not gullible, there won't be 60% sinkies. Now that you said it, I wonder why 60% love to be fucked......

Walao eh, this thread should be combined with the thread where we discussed cunt juicy stories.
It's exactly the same topic.

SimpLy said, Men and Cheebyes' are just inseparabLe..when aLL is One & One is aLL..;)

If human is not gullible, there won't be 60% sinkies. Now that you said it, I wonder why 60% love to be fucked......

Nay, those Dr Chee Bye's doggies love to be screwed by him too!!

Me, being a Lanjiao person; is so sad that these Cheebyes' are upstaging us ! !...:eek::D

ya lor when angry we curse it calling it ....smelly, broken or torn, old...... but still fascinated by and attracted to it.

Walao eh, this thread should be combined with the thread where we discussed cunt juicy stories. ...exactly the same topic.
TS couldn't decide on abalone grade, dithering between the chia loon or new moon:p

Be careful what you wish:p

The secretary
9663c712.jpg

GEORGE: Your secretary is very sexy...

BILL: Thanks! It's a robot actually, named Monica.
If you squeeze her right breast, she takes dictation and if you squeeze her left breast, she types letters.
I'll lend it to you for a day & you can see her functions.
.. Next day, George called Bill from the hospital & shouted:
You bastard!
You didn't tell me that the HOLE between Monica's legs is a pencil sharpener...!*

Be careful what you wish:p

The secretary
9663c712.jpg

GEORGE: Your secretary is very sexy...

BILL: Thanks! It's a robot actually, named Monica.
If you squeeze her right breast, she takes dictation and if you squeeze her left breast, she types letters.
I'll lend it to you for a day & you can see her functions.
.. Next day, George called Bill from the hospital & shouted:
You bastard!
You didn't tell me that the HOLE between Monica's legs is a pencil sharpener...!*

Luckily George never try the mouth. From the specification, it looks like a shredder.