• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lorong 13 Geylang Incident

Mai kay kay. Admit that u kio kuay.

places.jpg

Hahahahaa. I never deny kio-kuaying. I am a regular in Geylang. To me, if bo kio kuay, might as well stop living. A person my age, time is running out.

you need to ask GD over beer and HF

I am waiting to read what the Chinese press report. No point I say which gang and they report it, right? If they pay me, maybe I can assist. This case can be solved in 48 hrs with multiple arrests. No big deal. Just press the right buttons or squueze some lumpars and there will be full disclosure. If SSB/CID bo intel, better to be Boy Scouts.

Television

sianz la, At least give me the gang names... That will be interesting, Who is resident gang? I like to kpo this type of stuff.

I am surprise the Chinese press yet to report. They love these stories. Okay, since you my good friend, give you 1 out of the 3. Hai Lok San involved. Their base is at Lor 19.

can share share where? lor 10?
ya still must include local malays

The other nite drove past Lor 6 coffeshop.. Many Mats, old and young dancing to the tune of the dangdut disco song being played full blast at the coffeshop.. Indon gals also dancing with them in the middle of the coffeshop.. Coffeshop became like one Dangdut club.. Saw many Indon chaps drinking beer too.. Someone once told me those Omega chaps also sit down at that coffeshop..

Lor 6 is 32 territory. Thought the kpt closed down quite awhile ago. Used to sell tim sum. Upstairs used to have gambling den - pai kow and si ki pee.

the mats probably miss the dangdut clubs of old........datok rajah and chan mali chan....now part of the highway liao

ChaoPappyPoodle

I am surprise the Chinese press yet to report. They love these stories. Okay, since you my good friend, give you 1 out of the 3. Hai Lok San involved. Their base is at Lor 19.

Everyone with a good heart shares freely at SBF. Why are you always asking to be paid to do something and I'm not just talking about info. You said you want to write a book because of your previous vocation as a civil servant but at every opportunity you seem to bait everyone including your ex-colleagues as to your book and your need for monetary gains.

Let's have some personal respect lah bro. If you want to tell your ex-colleagues that you will write a tell all if somehow you get some money and that the money will allow you to jiak hong and then to forget about the book then please do it openly here or openly with them. Your book reads like many other sad cases of ex-civil servants who had it easy in life under the PAPzis.

This is the real world bro. In the real world, we work hard for our keeps. We do not cheapen ourselves in order to get a free drink or a free fuck!