• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"I maintain my integrity" Con Hee greeted with standing ovation

To be honest, if there is any use of the ISA today, it is to arrest this type of CONMAN AND CONWHORE!

Purpose of ISA is not for this category of people. There's the Maintenance of Religious Harmony Act to deal with them if need be and when appropriate. Penal Code too.

Boliao

Those supporters are idiots. Someone should do a full audit

1. How much KH earn as a pastor since CHC started?
2. How many staff in CHC and how much they earn?
3. What assets he has and how did they come about?

I heard being a religious leader, income is tax free too. Remember the article that his son wears only branded clothes? (fucking jean cost like thousands of dollars)!!

until this moment that fucker still use god as a tools to make his sheeps support him ...krappppppppui .

Bro, at this stage, cannot 'loke tai' so must persevere. When found guilty, he will apprise his congregation that it is GOD's WILL. And they will believe. There are many criminals who even after serving time continue to maintain their innocence all the way to their niche. All part of human nature. KH is like all of us. He is human afterall.

until this moment that fucker still use god as a tools to make his sheeps support him ...krappppppppui .

I have another 'theory' for his behavior. It will take a year or thereabouts for this case to be concluded. If he "PG' now, imagine the amount of $$$$ lost? If he gung ho, maintain his innocence etc, more money will be pouring in. He is intentionally giving the impression that he is being persecuted for good reasons - get more $$$ from 30,000 bloody fools. Am I a genius?

100% agree with you bro , i hate PAP but this time they are doing the right things by charging those fuckers in court .

Would have been much better if all these were detected earlier. Took them 8 years to be alerted and 2 years to investigate.
To me, that's sloppy.

I heard being a religious leader, income is tax free too. Remember the article that his son wears only branded clothes? (fucking jean cost like thousands of dollars)!!

Their office and furnishing even more impressive than some MNCs.

I hate the watered down versions of the news article from SPH/Mediacorp.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/i-maintain-my-integrity--kong-hee.html

Best quote of the Yahoo News article:

Later, one of Ho's backup dancers talked about how the pastor's wife -- who's been forging a pop career in the US under the moniker "Geisha" -- brought Christ to her and the world through Ho's song "China Wine", a 2008 collaboration with hip-hop star Wyclef Jean.

RWSSLOTS

THIS TIME ROUND, i have to side the PAP.
This Moron and his prostitute wife is a Con job.
They are worse than the 2 casinos.
At least the casino cheat you transparently.
These two con artists cheats the money and enjoy first class living standards

longdongsilver

keep calm and carry on preying,coz there are calm lan people all around..
preying.jpg

longdongsilver

THIS TIME ROUND, i have to side the PAP.
This Moron and his prostitute wife is a Con job.
They are worse than the 2 casinos.
At least the casino cheat you transparently.
These two con artists cheats the money and enjoy first class living standards

CHC is a much smaller con job compared with GIC...the way they moved the money around in so many companies pales in comparison with the way GIC moves its money around..

RWSSLOTS

CHC is a much smaller con job compared with GIC...the way they moved the money around in so many companies pales in comparison with the way GIC moves its money around..

Agree...but i hate and REALLY hate these Con artists CHEATING in the name of God and Jesus.

cunnilaubu

Read somewhere that they disbursed $2.9 mio on charity and $9.7 mio on wages yearly.
And they collected about $36 mio (assuming $100 x 30,000 members) yearly.
Charitable organisation? Its worst that NKF!

Read somewhere that they disbursed $2.9 mio on charity and $9.7 mio on wages yearly.
And they collected about $36 mio (assuming $100 x 30,000 members) yearly.
Charitable organisation? Its worst that NKF!
CHC is a fucking brain washing cult and should be shut down.

Bigfuck

Last sermon before serving jail term, KH will say it is God's will that CHC leadership proselytize in Changi prison 24/7/365 to the many lost sheep living there. And all 33,000 members will give him a standing ovation. The power of religion!
Don't rule out more donations coming their way.

KH should learn from Bigfuck. "This is God's way of testing my ascension to the next level of faith and spirituality in my deeper communication with the lord. I know that I am right and this is a test of my unwavering faith as I walk through the gauntlet of fire." Our prophet Jesus had to make sacrifices for our souls and I as the pastor of CHC must make this same journey as will my fellow accused brothers and sisters. Our purity will shine through this period of darkness and my fellow brothers and sisters will see and know the light that shines bright through the shroud of darkness that threatens to cover truth! Stand strong and keep the faith of what you have been doing Praise the Lord!"

Hire someone better to script your lines lah. You are still on planet Earth. Speak in tongues and no one gives a shit.

Bro, at this stage, cannot 'loke tai' so must persevere. When found guilty, he will apprise his congregation that it is GOD's WILL. And they will believe. There are many criminals who even after serving time continue to maintain their innocence all the way to their niche. All part of human nature. KH is like all of us. He is human afterall.

still dont want to " loke tai " ? soon going to " tor tai " still yaya . you are 100% correct . hes those type " si mai tor "

Jumong

I'm told that today's Sunday service in CHC was unusually packed because worried parents decided to accompany their children to the church, and to listen first time the powerful sermons of KH.

God works miracle. The persecution has in fact brought more people into the church.

fishbuff

will he go down like what Jim Jones and David Koresh had done?

[video=youtube;SwkqjjffzEk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwkqjjffzEk[/video]

KH should learn from Bigfuck. "This is God's way of testing my ascension to the next level of faith and spirituality in my deeper communication with the lord. I know that I am right and this is a test of my unwavering faith as I walk through the gauntlet of fire." Our prophet Jesus had to make sacrifices for our souls and I as the pastor of CHC must make this same journey as will my fellow accused brothers and sisters. Our purity will shine through this period of darkness and my fellow brothers and sisters will see and know the light that shines bright through the shroud of darkness that threatens to cover truth! Stand strong and keep the faith of what you have been doing Praise the Lord!"

Hire someone better to script your lines lah. You are still on planet Earth. Speak in tongues and no one gives a shit.

Ah Bigfuck, for all you know, KH is the biggestestfuck in town!

I have another 'theory' for his behavior. It will take a year or thereabouts for this case to be concluded. If he "PG' now, imagine the amount of $$$$ lost? If he gung ho, maintain his innocence etc, more money will be pouring in. He is intentionally giving the impression that he is being persecuted for good reasons - get more $$$ from 30,000 bloody fools. Am I a genius?

brilliant!!!!.....and even if he is convicted for 10 years in jail , after he come out he can give his sheeps the impression that he is innocent and can plan to setup the next big church :wink: with his sheeps supports ....:wink: ..wow we both have criminal minds :wink: jilat please dont let us meetup for coffee ....its dangerous :wink: