• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Pastor Kong Hee And Pastors Arrested And Charge!

shawna

Re: do u think con hee and sun whore will be embarrassed with this $50m saga

imagine yourself were in the video and u were made like a fool in the public after the court saga, u wd feel so damn embarrassed by it. instead of becoming famous in a good way, it becomes bad publicity. everybody talks bad about u. u avoid the public, the internet b/c u will be shamed by the public.

i can imagine that situation, but who ask them to be so dumb. they ask for it

shawna

are you one of their member ? very defensive response from you too :wink:

i am totally disgusted by the whole sun whore depicting herself as american singer wannabe and the whole chc executive members trying to con the public's money for own personal lifestyles. all these for the fame of their god damn selves. nothing about the poor, the sicks, the dyings... all these christianity disgust me heaps!

and u talking about french kissing tongue wagging stuff is adding to the woes

king_of_abalone

embarrassed? prease lah.... these 2 hypocrites' face and skin so thick... will they know the meaning of embarrassed?

i am totally disgusted by the whole sun whore depicting herself as american singer wannabe and the whole chc executive members trying to con the public's money for own personal lifestyles. all these for the fame of their god damn selves. nothing about the poor, the sicks, the dyings... all these christianity disgust me heaps!

and u talking about french kissing tongue wagging stuff is adding to the woes

one of my purpose of staying here during this church saga is to insult them and their religion ...period . hope i make myself clear .

clinton666

Immediately Stop All Your Blasphemous Posts About Pastor Kong!

I hereby command all you retarded gay dogs to stop putting up blasphemous posts about Pastor Kong and CHC!

Your blasphemy against Jesus' favourite Pastor will result in you and your family being condemned to Hell to be burned in the lakes of fire for all of eternity and beyond!:mad:

You have have been warned!

God bless Pastor Kong and His Family!

shawna

one of my purpose of staying here during this church saga is to insult them and their religion ...period . hope i make myself clear .

it's ok to insult them, but do it in front of them when they will appear in the court on the 29 jul (i think). very much support your insults on their faces. will see how they respond to it. or get some young girls to mimic that sun whore's provocative moves when she appears in court again.

if im in singapore ..i confirm will go court and shout judgement day ..but too bad im not in singapore . can you do it on my behalf ?

shawna

lets get those young girls to mimic her provocative gyrating moves in front of her. see how she responds to that.

shawna

if im in singapore ..i confirm will go court and shout judgement day ..but too bad im not in singapore . can you do it on my behalf ?

i didn't insult them, but i feel disgusted with the whole scam thing. and btw, i m not in singapore.

dredd

Re: Immediately Stop All Your Blasphemous Posts About Pastor Kong!

I like your satirical reverse psychology POV. By not asking for blasphemy, you are inviting it - a master stroke!

Boliao

"The Crossover Project is an outreach that uses Sun Ho's singing and music to engage people and places that would never otherwise hear the Gospel," the statement said"

Why is she based in US? People in the US do not have a chance to hear the Gospel?!! Why not based in the Midddle East or some Russian country? Tibet? Somalia?

no_faith

Re: Ex-CHC member comes out to express disappointment

By Samuel Caleb Wee
Source: Facebook

Like many other Singaporeans, I was disappointed when i found out the full extent of the City Harvest Church financial misconduct case. Unlike many other Singaporeans, however, I found out about the details a good two years ago.

I won't go into detail about how I found out about the case, out of respect for the friend who shared it with me. The amount of time I've spend wrestling with my feelings on this issue, however, has given me a perspective I'd like to share, since this is a matter close to my heart.

A few months later in early 2010, the news broke that the management was being investigated for financial mismanagement. The response then was similar to now: the general reaction was one of derision and scorn, while CHC members rallied together in a kind of siege mentality, insistently defending their pastor and their church, pointing to all that the church had done for them as proof that there must had been some mistake and that the world didn't understand. It was Romans and Christians all over again, they insisted.

I found out the details a few months later, and kept them to myself until today...............

knn what actually this Samuel Caleb found out?:confused:
what he said is pretty obvious to the naked eyes, say like no say.:oIo:

furthermore what is Samuel Caleb?:rolleyes:

i didn't insult them, but i feel disgusted with the whole scam thing. and btw, i m not in singapore.

must insult or humiliate them if got any chance lah ..whether in cyber space or in real life ...aiya ..too bad u also not in singapore .it will be real fun if theres ppl whacking them in public and uploaded in youtube :wink:

Whats4

I hereby command all you retarded gay dogs to stop putting up blasphemous posts about Pastor Kong and CHC!

Your blasphemy against Jesus' favourite Pastor will result in you and your family being condemned to Hell to be burned in the lakes of fire for all of eternity and beyond!:mad:

You have have been warned!

God bless Pastor Kong and His Family!

your god dun give a damn abt your pastor gong. try beg the great satan instead.

whahahahahaha...this thread is funny :wink:

shawna

must insult or humiliate them if got any chance lah ..whether in cyber space or in real life ...aiya ..too bad u also not in singapore .it will be real fun if theres ppl whacking them in public and uploaded in youtube :wink:

get the people in singapore to mimic her moves, yes that is insult. luv to see their reaction. guarantee this sun whore will not appear in the public arena anymore

shawna

good question, why US to spread the gospel? get someone to ask her on this. i think she must be devastated by people's comments and critics on her. beyond my understanding is why wd she want to portray herself as a singer dressing scantily and dancing seductively. what is the message, sun whore

dredd

There is one Pastor Zulkarnian in CHC. Malay pastor? Very odd.

Nothing is odd in CHC and anything and everything goes in CHC as long as the $$$ rolls... You argue Malay pastor, the CHC sheep will answer: Who says malays cannot be christians? You say Horse face prancing around with BBCs is sinful, they say she is connecting with sinful people... Everything done in CHC has an answer as long as $$$ rolls. CHC is not a church, it is a medium where $$$ crossover every second...