• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Salute to our Malay bros.

JohnnyQuid

..in case any of u wondering..i bet with this sinkie Jahrastari on the race of 2 cops in this thread.. http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?110243-Stupidest-Policemen-in-Sinkapore/page3 i say I can show doc proof that these 2 policemen not malay and ask him to put his money where his fucking mouth is..very funny he never respond...

to all in SBF my wager with this ball-less POOR sinkie was I can show documentary proof that the 2 policeman whom this racial expert said are Malays are not Malays..i told him to put his $$ where his fucking mouth is.. so far he has not answered which means he another ball-less sinkie...

http://thecourtroom.stomp.com.sg/st...edly_tried_to_claim_1000_in_lostandfound.html

no u have not answered ..now i ask u how much u willing to put on the table and put your money where your fucking mouth is???

snake changing the topic of this thread now. Dummy snake see i replied to you already but you again could not read.

I put 1 million dollars.

go for it! i like to see if johnny dares to pull out private personal details of a defendant in a court case and post it online without the permission of the defendant or the court.

wMulew

Another major act of stupidity. Guess race???

A technician has been charged in court with stealing a rifle from a Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) National Serviceman at Pasir Laba Camp.

30-year-old Mohammad Ridzuan Jamari was charged with one count of committing robbery while armed with a deadly weapon.

He allegedly stole a "SAR 21" rifle from 22-year-old Kang Tai at the camp's Standard Obstacle Course on May 8 this year.

Jamari was believed to be armed with a screwdriver, measuring 20 centimetres.

He was working as a technician on a contract basis at the time of the incident at the camp.

Channel NewsAsia understands that there were other people around at the time to apprehend Jamari.

The rifle was also not taken out of camp.

He will be back in court on July 16 for a pre-trial conference.

wMulew

check stupid policeman thread,..stupid chinaman...u tried being race expert saying the two policeman Malay i said no..ask u to put money where fucking stinking Sinkie Chinaman mouth is...cos I can proof to u they are not..documentary proof..why must i tell u my race...

Typical minority Mat loser mentality. Just take a look at the local Indians who are also minority. The local Indians have the highest average income in SG and the most important ministry in SG(Finance) is currently headed by an Indian so don't go shooting how Chinese are bullying the minority.

smiling

I am a Malay Singaporean. Liked to share with bros here what generally Malays are like and how they think in general.
Honestly, generally speaking I can say that Chinese are more intelligent and hardworking than Malays. Malays are not very ambitious.
Basically they are a contented lot. That's how they are raised and that's how they behave and think... generally. Of course there are exceptions.
They are happy to have enuf or slightly more than enuf. Most dont yearn to be super rich. They seek happiness through family, relatives and social gatherings. Thats why you see them relaxing with friends most of the time .. at coffee shop, at the beach, weddings etc..
Generally, they are God fearing people .. as far as they can they do not want to be sinful. And that's how they are in the position they are now - not in business, not a towkay but just an employee with little or no worries.

actually hor, the malays have no quarrel with the japanese during WW11.

Leftenen Adnan fought bravely because he was serving the british army. But to malay people, they cannot see any difference between the british and the japanese.

Unlike the chinese, who are at war with the japs, the malays were taught japanese in schools and some were given scholarships and training in japan. And because the malay were friendly to the japs, the bloody chinese deicded to target and kill them when the japs surrendered.

Imagine being killed by immigrants in your own country. That was how ungrateful the chinese were.

Wow imagine that helping the japs that were killing chinese ppl and then complaining that the chinese killed them in return. :rolleyes: Oh of course he didn't put it that way. See how he slyly avoided it wording it that way BUT instead puts it in this manner. Getting killed by immigrants in his own country and saying the chinese are ungrateful. Oh yeah you were helping the japs kill chinese BUT you know that's perfectly fine and singapore isn't your country bodoh. You sold it away to the brits. Dumb ass. It was the brits that created malaysia and that includes the chinese and the other races.

Put any other race in the same picture and they would have reacted the same way. Suppose it was the indians that the japs hated and chinese were helping the japs kill them or the malays that the japs hated and were killing them. Would the malays or indians kill the chinese once the war was over? Do they have a right to do it? I'm pretty sure many of you would say yes definitely but all cos it was the chinese that did it oh that's not ok they are ungrateful. :rolleyes:

Conqueror

Sure Or Not ?

I am a Malay Singaporean.

Malays are not very ambitious.

Thats why you see them relaxing with friends most of the time .. at coffee shop, at the beach, weddings etc..

Generally, they are God fearing people .. as far as they can they do not want to be sinful. And that's how they are in the position they are now - not in business, not a towkay but just an employee with little or no worries.

Probably closer to some who are also religious. People from the western world also like their lifestyles with slow pace. OZ is laid back.

3701314022_9d3eb71988.jpg

But I thought prophet say doing business is the best?

I am a Malay Singaporean. Liked to share with bros here what generally Malays are like and how they think in general.
Honestly, generally speaking I can say that Chinese are more intelligent and hardworking than Malays. Malays are not very ambitious.
Basically they are a contented lot. That's how they are raised and that's how they behave and think... generally. Of course there are exceptions.
They are happy to have enuf or slightly more than enuf. Most dont yearn to be super rich. They seek happiness through family, relatives and social gatherings. Thats why you see them relaxing with friends most of the time .. at coffee shop, at the beach, weddings etc..

smiling

well, Malays again in general, find it uncomfortable to gamble, to 'cheat' (in business sense), to bribe .. I should say that this is a handicap that disallow them to be successful in business. but then again they are a contented lot. so long as they have enuf to take care of the family and the next generation, then they are happy and they focus on the next world .. on religious matters
if you dont disturb them , they wont disturb you .. in fact, in kampong days and in some hdb nowadays, they like to share food with their neighbours and look after each others house. leave them alone and they are happy go lucky

smiling

why do you always have to take it the other way round. I am just telling it as it is. Never did i mention that malays are noble and never did i mention that there are no evil or malay gangsters. I am just saying why they can never succeed in (big time) business.
it is difficult if you cannot entertain your customers, clients or partners the way that business requires them to be entertained. firstly there is the food and drinks issue .. you cant go to fancy restaurants to wine and dine, then there is the other entertainment which the malays try to refrain from. of course there are exceptions .. like malay gangsters, malay prostitutes etc .. just like in all other races

Conqueror

3472075281_1295f15646_o.jpg

Beware of going to M'sia on your own. It's better to go as a team. Mudland has all sorts of freaky and dangerous people.

kingrant

Not too bad a world view. If only more Chinese and Indians think like that, we will have a more relaxed pace, learn to treat each other as decent human beings not economic digits to compete with, and generally turn out a better world. The whites are also like you all, relaxed and not in a fucking hurry all the time. See how they have become First World, whereas China and India are still in 3rd world.

kingrant

Well, thank you very much for agreeing with me! I knew we would agree on some matters! You just made my day!:smile::smile::smile:

Yes it's perfectly fine for you to stereotype white ppl in that manner. Yes they think and act just like the malays that's why they are first world.