• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Went to Nana Plaza few days ago - I tio Conned?

Television

How much for girl overnight? I paid 2.2k inc bar fine. Ok?

From 11pm to 4am.

Really funny, lived here 6 years and never visit Nana. Probably hate the traffic there and the street full of anehs.

This is not a supermarket with fixed price.Its willing buyer/seller.
Anyway wrong place to ask.Go to sex forum.
Should have easily asked around other bars/ladies to compare.

S$2.2K or THB 2.2K. If THB 2.2K, that is around S$90.

S$90 for overnight, you think is likely that you got conned or not? Some more bar fine included also!!!

Considered cheap..market rate is 3-4k w/o barfine (around 600 baht).

Usually if you perform well the girl will stay with you all the way.

Rainbow IMHO is best joint in nana

Soi nana can go up to 5k for Ang mo farang. 2.2 k ok Liao. U want cheaper range, try khao San park, Uni FL 500 baht, excluding room and condom .

The THB 2.2K question should be: Was it a good session?

If yes, why do you bother asking people whether you have been conned? Its only S$90 anyway

I prefer Soi Cowboy to Nana Plaza. Soi Cowboy the drinks are lower priced and the place is less rowdy.

You obviously dunno a shit what you are talking about!! Did Tonychat told you this "fact"?

Yes expert... i admit i don't know a shit about Nana, happy?
Ever stayed at an apartment around that area and all i saw were ladyboys... i did see a villager with an elephant though.

+ I spend 3 lady's drink + 1 Mummy's drink, Was there for around 40mins. The deal was 5hrs at my Hotel.

Im not familiar with the Trade there(Been there only 2 times before with Parents) and I only booked my hotel at Bkk airport(Flew in from Tokyo) and was told pat-pong was the happening area, so i got a room at Tawana hotel(Was only in Bangkok for 14hrs) before flying off to Laos. Got to the hotel at 8pm, Took a quick shower, Had some superb Tom Yam by the Road and off i went searching, I just went where i saw lots of light, The 1st zone i entered, I quickly made a U-Turn within 20secs when i realized i entered some Gay Zone, Next area i went to was all Massage,The idea at 1st was to just go to a pub and drink(Like Ktv, And nothing more..But i let my balls do the thinking later that night aft a couple of drinks).

After walking around and not finding what i was looking for, I happened to have a conversation with a Tuk-Tuk driver, And i told him i was not interested in sex, Just a place to go to with lots of Chicks and pubs and he brought me to a place called Bossy which was pretty lame and when i told him this was not what i was looking for, He brought me to some massage place, Fed-up and thinking of going back to the hotel, I remembered a place my friend once mentioned NANA Plaza.. So I went there.. The place i went to was on the 2nd level at the corner. Noticed a few clubs in there with all Lady boys.

Had a good night By the way.