• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hilarious!! Sinkie auntie accused sinkie girl is from China and picked up a fight

auntie sure have serious mental problem. she just needs someone to quarrel with her.
I have a neighbour who also has similiar attitude.
  1. If your door is open, she will go to your door, take photo and shake her ass.:*:
  2. she can feel anytimg buay song for nothing and scold you.
  3. She grind chilli powder around 12am
  4. She open the speaker loud for chanting around 12am
  5. she stays 12th floor but go up 13th floor to take lift
  6. if you happen to wait for lift at 12th floor, she saw you, she will rush to press the close button preventing you to enter
  7. if u bochup force to enter the lift, she will stand behind you and stare at you like a hantu
Police replied that they cant do anyting cos she did not commit any crime.:eek:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The next incident it was me vs an ang mo, about 40+ years old i tink.

I was in the train at night after peak hours sitting in last cabin. There were empty seats around. after 2 stations i took a nap.
suddenly cant rmb exactly which station, i was awaken by an ang mo.

he stood in front of me, in a loud voice saying why i am sitting, i should give up the seat to people who needs it.
i thought it could be im wrong, i was asleep and never notice of any elderly, pregnant or handicap person.
I looked around, there were many empty seats, any person can choose the seats. so i hack care him and continue to sleep.
then he took the seat beside me. strange tho.

another few stations gone, again he stood infront of me and in loud voice saying...
...i should give up the seat and not trying to act sleepy and occupy the seat. Look at me i gave up my seat to a person who needs it more. Im a inconsiderate, selfish young punk. Why can he do it and i cant.
I looked beside me, it was a OL with 2 or 3 packs of grocery. Yet there are still empty seats available.
this really annoyed me and he keep on kpkb. I buay tahan, stand up and told him, what do you want?

of course, he keep on saying the same thing and wan to disgrace me infront of the passengers around.
at this time, i clench my fists and walk closer to him and told him you better stop it and he did back off little but still kpkb.
the OL then pull my hand and told me forget it, he is drunk. dont do anything.

Then this idiot alight and still mumbling non stop while he alighting. sometimes this cb fucker really need some lesson.
knn, so many people around why pick me!:oIo:

Here's another Sinkie auntie at the MRT.

[video=youtube;nN829IyRWSc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nN829IyRWSc[/video]

Numero Dos

[video=youtube;JzqISn98LJE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzqISn98LJE[/video]

ya bro...agreed. Some way to go yet for sinkies

Too bad alot of stuff are still "closed", younger gen may have the opportunities to change it as their horizon is widen when more traveling is done.

yes its mostly up to them now...well travelled, well educated and not easily fooled. Its up to them to make the difference and effect the improvements.

Too bad alot of stuff are still "closed", younger gen may have the opportunities to change it as their horizon is widen when more traveling is done.

he stood in front of me, in a loud voice saying why i am sitting, i should give up the seat to people who needs it.
I looked around, there were many empty seats...

he 见鬼 la...

it's true that sg is the only cuntry with a schizophrenic epidemic. time for a massive gene pool cleansing. old man is a genius!

I wonder what the true figures are. Anecdotal evidence tells me that Sinkieland is the schizo hub of Asia.

Sar Pork Ash Dee Phee !

Tak%20Boleh%20Tahan.png

Expect more of such incidents as life becomes tak boleh tahan in Sinkieland

mata_procession2.png

I wonder what the true figures are. Anecdotal evidence tells me that Sinkieland is the schizo hub of Asia.

currently world health organization reports 7 out of 1000 in the adult population (ages 15 to 35 years). in a 2007 report from sg imh and asiaone, the ratio in sg was 1 in 100 or 10 in 1000. sg had a population of 3.2m then, and there were 32000 adult cases, almost all sinkies. there were most likely many cases that were not counted or reported, as many sinkies had no idea about the disease and did not seek treatment. going to imh was also taboo for most as patients were subjected to ridicule. i would think the ratio was more like 13 in 1000, double the world average. after 2007 with over 2m foreigners added to the total population, the ratio is now a more respectable 6-7 in 1000, in line with the world ratio. again, many sinkies with the disease do not report. if you check the world map on schizophrenia in 2007, sg topped not only the region known for high incidence of schizophrenia but the entire known universe. :p